Chevron Left
Modern Supervisor Skills に戻る

Institute of Certified Professional Managers による Modern Supervisor Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
261件の評価
85件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides the essential skills and knowledge that you as a supervisor will need to understand and communicate effectively with employees and customers from a wide variety of backgrounds. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Describe the nature of a supervisor’s position and its role in building a positive work environment. • Identify and apply skills for communicating effectively with individuals and groups. • Explain the implications of a culturally diverse society and workforce. • Explain why a strong customer service culture is crucial to organizational success. • Explain the role of the supervisor in creating a customer-centric organization. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be an effective, efficient supervisor and deal with employees, other managers and customers appropriately and effectively. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

人気のレビュー

LJ

2021年2月10日

As a current cleaning supervisor, this course has taught me many important things regarding my position. I am really thankful for all what I have learned. I will continue with the next course.

GG

2021年1月19日

Great course to offer on coursera with flexible terms of study and adequate materials to equip students to pass their assignments, earn a certificate and build on their career.

フィルター:

Modern Supervisor Skills : 76 - 93 / 93 レビュー

by Nicole R

2021年1月2日

This is a challenging course. It is very informative and there is soo much to grasp in a short space of time.

by Sara

2022年1月14日

I really appreciate the course! And specially that you accept it the financial aid. Thank you so much

by Saud A A

2020年12月9日

I really recommend this course for individuals who wants to build their managerial skills.

by Venz P

2020年11月17日

Thank you for my instructor in doing the presentation. I learned a lot!

by Amy M

2021年8月12日

This was a good course that will help enhance supervisor skills

by Nur a A

2020年12月27日

Very informative. Helpful in identifying supervisory skills.

by Frank W B

2021年5月2日

very intuitive and helpful in improving skills.

by Nicola F

2021年7月6日

Great course - awesome instructor!

by RoS*r

2021年5月5日

A Fulfilling effort to completion.

by Ahmad Z

2021年6月24日

Thanks very helpful

by Larry L T

2021年2月16日

VERY GOOD COURSE

by Alhanouf f a A

2021年6月29日

there is no translate

by Eugenia V

2021年11月22日

Have to pay extra after finishing for the certificate, to be fair this is announced in the first video, but regardless, not ideal.

by Ярослава Б

2021年11月29日

I would not call this course helpful or useful. The production quality is very low.

by Ngo H T

2021年4月10日

Audio quality is really bad

by Arnie H

2021年10月25日

peer reviewed assignments dont get reviewed for you to complete your course and recieve the certificate that you earned and paid for. They will not give you your course certificate until you review 3 peer assignments, but there is no other assgnments to review so it just says "sorry no assignments to review" and your supposed to wait for over a month or so to recieve your grade and certificate when you have already completed your responsiblities in regards to earning the proof of completion. Very dissapointing process. would not recommend any course that has peer reviewed assignments as they are not structured around what I thought coursera was all about. That is completing a course at your personal pace, and recieving credit for it in a timely manner. will not be recommending this to anyone. Also, no phone number to call to talk to a person about your dissatifaction with the proccess? that only means they do not value as a customer only a dollar amount on a speadsheet.

by Loo K L

2021年9月27日

I’ve come into this course genuinely hoping to gain but find this hard to continue at the second video of Week 2. Week 1 was hard to get through with draggy video lectures that doesn’t get to the point. Too many insignificant points were made with not much focus. Too heavy concentration on video format without readable documents to complement learning and provide variety.

My expectation maybe too high having taken other course that are way more well-defined, way more well-structured and better delivered. Or maybe it just doesn’t suit my style of learning. Giving this a pause now and may come back to complete the course if improvements are made.

by B T

2022年1月21日

What is required to pass this course, is worth way more than a messily certificate from an relatively unknown source. It's filled with things like, Diversity! Doesn't matter if your employees are competent, as long as it's a mixture of colors. Sorry I ever started this one.