Chevron Left
サプライヤー管理 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライヤー管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
72件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will cover Supplier Selection and Evaluation, Contract Management, Quality & Risk Management, and Ethics. One of the important decisions that a Procurement professional makes is selecting the right supplier.We will cover how to evaluate suppliers, using a very simple evaluation tool, to select the right suppliers. In contract management we will expose you to six different types of contracts that a procurement professional can consider for the contract. We will highlight 10 risk management strategies that will mitigate risks for your firm. Lastly, we will cover the very important topic of procurement ethics-what to do and not to do in ethically dealing with suppliers. In addition to the videos, there are reading materials, and two cases to support your learnings. Both cases will be assessed via a Peer Group....

人気のレビュー

DP
2020年5月30日

Very interesting course with hands-on exercises to apply the knowledge learnt in its lessons and reinforce some concepts introduced in previous courses in the specialization.

MM
2020年6月16日

The course was very good. But i think peer reviewer of the assignment should make it faster. I had to wait a lot of time for this.

フィルター:

サプライヤー管理: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Diego S P

2020年5月31日

Very interesting course with hands-on exercises to apply the knowledge learnt in its lessons and reinforce some concepts introduced in previous courses in the specialization.

by Dani V

2020年5月29日

Great insight on how to manage suppliers!

by Alex V

2020年9月30日

Some of the course's material is heavily based on the US market which is not how the rest of the world works. Would be nice to show a wider scope in order for non US students to understand.

by Manish K

2020年10月6日

The course content was good and informative. However, the method of review and assessment could be improved. I would expect a short quiz on key Learning Outcomes after each Session. This will help to refresh and enhance the understanding of concepts and better retention and application in the future.

by Walther K

2020年7月15日

Me parece que es el módulo más robusto de todo el programa de especialización. Al igual que los otros cursos, el material es de la mejor calidad y la explicación del profesor en los videos es clara, concisa y concreta. En general muy satisfecho con el nivel de profundidad que ofrece el programa.

by Md E M

2020年6月17日

The course was very good. But i think peer reviewer of the assignment should make it faster. I had to wait a lot of time for this.

by Elisa M

2020年12月14日

The whole course contains a lot of concrete examples to allow the student to understand the situation properly.

by Andres A

2020年6月25日

Excellent Course to refresh key concepts and methodologies whilst grabbing new items.

by Rimmond N

2020年9月22日

Very practical and can easily be adopted in actual work situation

by shaquille j

2020年12月28日

Very interactive and informative. Awesome course.

by Наталія П

2020年9月16日

I want to cancel a course subscription

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月2日

Excellent & Looking Forward

by Winston A W

2020年9月27日

Excellent, thank you.

by Deepak K S

2020年10月7日

Superrrb course

by Muhammad A R

2020年6月6日

Excellent

by Hardeep S C

2020年6月27日

Expectionally designed course material and must study this course.

by Akinola O

2020年12月2日

Filled with practical knowledge...

by Htet H L

2020年12月7日

good