Chevron Left
Supply Chain Analytics Essentials に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Supply Chain Analytics Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
237件の評価
61件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Supply Chain Analytics - an exciting area that is in high demand! In this introductory course to Supply Chain Analytics, I will take you on a journey to this fascinating area where supply chain management meets data analytics. You will learn real life examples on how analytics can be applied to various domains of a supply chain, from selling, to logistics, production and sourcing, to generate a significant social / economic impact. You will also learn job market trend, job requirement and preparation. Lastly, you will master a job intelligence tool to find preferred job(s) by region, industry and company. Upon completing this course, you will 1. Understand why analytics is critical to supply chain management and its financial / economic impact. 2. See the pain points of a supply chain and how analytics may relieve them. 3. Learn supply chain analytics job opportunities, and use a job intelligence tool to make data-driven career decisions. I hope you enjoy the course!...

人気のレビュー

SS

Jul 12, 2020

A good introductory course to the world of supply chain analytics. I really like the quiz, analytical test for decision making. Hoping to see if there's a more advanced class than this.

PG

Jan 17, 2019

Short, Crisp videos for conceptual understanding of the application and importance of Supply Chain Analytics in businesses. And some great case examples and problems to work upon!

フィルター:

Supply Chain Analytics Essentials: 51 - 61 / 61 レビュー

by Vilas P

Feb 25, 2020

It's a short course with higher meaning of SCM & its impact. Videos are very helpful to understand clearly.

by akash k

Jan 07, 2019

Very good course for operations professionals

by Anshul B

Oct 02, 2019

Very practical course structure!

by SAPTARSHI M

May 07, 2019

Was helpful overall.

by Murali N

May 01, 2020

T

by Jean-Marc P

Jul 01, 2020

Good overview of what it Supply Chain and what problem it tries to resolve. The Analytics part is superficial. Interesting final exercise to learn financial concept to analyse corporate financial status and hands-on with a basic analytics framework; it has to my disappointment no relation with supply chain and neither with new analytics concept for me; probably of no value for someone with a basic financial profile.

by Raenoj I

Jul 29, 2019

While the course was fruitful, I was expecting some more deep dive into analytics techniques which was lacking. I believe there would be a separate advanced supply chain analytics course which I can pursue.

by Yue L

Sep 04, 2019

Very basic content about supply chain management. Huge overlapping content with financial statement analysis for accounting students.

by Shah M A R

Jul 11, 2020

Overall a great course but it will only tell you about the importance of analytics not about how to do it

by Shrikant P

Jun 29, 2020

The course content could have been more descriptive

by Monica M

Jun 22, 2020

Because teacher cannot be reached to get correct comments to results interpretations or to open questions. Our grades depends on peers review of ourwork and many times, none rewie it or there are not enough work to be reviewed and certificate cannot be obtained or task cannot be completed. I faced a lot of tech issues from Coursera side. Not nice. Frustrating. Course content was great and exercise were fine too. Lack of ways on how to report issues and was is needed to report: plagiarism for example. I do not like Coursera.