Chevron Left
Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19 に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
119件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about why and how supply chains become susceptible to a disruption. We will examine this by discussing supply side and demand side issues, primary supply chain flows, complexity, risk management and a combination of solid theoretical supply chain perspectives and current real-world stories. You will learn about the structural, relational and operational factors that come into play during a supply chain disruption and the mechanisms for the effective management of these factors. Your understanding will be enhanced through examples from manufacturing and health contexts, and the PPE supply chain disruption during COVID-19....

人気のレビュー

BC
2020年8月16日

This is a very good course and well presented.I would love to receive all the notes to my email for reference purposes .Well done\n\nI enjoyed it

SH
2020年12月6日

I would like to thank you for this useful and new course on its topic\n\nI especially thank Dr. Nehemiah Scott for his outstanding videos

フィルター:

Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by Brian C

2020年8月17日

This is a very good course and well presented.I would love to receive all the notes to my email for reference purposes .Well done

I enjoyed it

by Dr S K

2020年11月6日

Extremely useful course. Loved every bit of it. Especially since it is related to the recent pandemic. Best wishes.

by Redvers F C

2021年2月7日

A truly amazing course and I can't wait to see If I have passed

by Vibhuti S

2020年9月22日

best

by MoXiDoO

2020年11月21日

It's a good course so far in case you're browsing the situation in order to have a scope about the situation but technically it's not that valuable. There you'll find the basics concepts as headlines about supply chain management, the content is fine but the performance was over-edited, the speaker seemed to be reading the whole time even in the interview! I would give it a good course for the efforts that have been done so far and the hints over the course ^^

by Andrea O

2020年11月16日

I've taken many courses on Coursera, but this was quite boring.

by Aedrian A

2021年10月5日

As someone working in healthcare, I was practically clueless on issues outside the clinical, hospital, and/or the immediate community served by our efforts. Although I feel that I am quite late to the party compared to a lot of people involved perhaps more directly or apparently to it, taking this course sparked my interest in the “threads that bind” the entirety of the modern global society – supply chains – and how its behavior or disruption can either be the cause or effect of breakdowns in local, national, and international levels. I developed a newfound appreciation of this backdrop processes that make possible the increasing sophistication, convenience and efficiency of our current lives. Interestingly, after finishing the lectures of this material (completing the entire course took more time for me because of the final peer-graded assignment, which I find justifiable), I frequently hear more of “just-in-time inventory”, “lean inventory” and “bullwhip effect” in my subsequent readings and endeavors outside this MOOC. This probably reflects an increase in my curiosity to understand more of related topics afterward. What made the course work for me perhaps are the pressing circumstances that led to the offering of the MOOC and its scenario coverage referring to the COVID-19 global health emergency. The disruption that we all felt in terms of supply shortages for various medical and non-medical materials made more sense for me in the context of supply chain issues from the commodity supplier to the final end customer/client. I recommend this offering to everyone interested in understanding some technical/logistical realities that inevitably affect all of us.

by Luis M

2020年10月6日

Very detail and clear view of the challenges faced by supply chain infrastructure and key roles during the COVID-19 pandemic. The course provides a very comprehensive framework to analyze your supply chain, identify critical points and develop plans and action to cover those potential weaknesses.

by Monica M

2020年8月25日

Great beginners course for those interested in Supply Chain Management. The readings and videos provided with the course work were clear and direct. The mini simulation were very helpful and would suggest to add more throughout the course to make it more interactive.

by Troy T

2020年11月29日

I thought this course was educational and impactful in that it came at the right time. The tutor knew what he was doing and how he was putting over what he was saying and got me to understand fully. I will recommend Coursera and this course to anyone

by Amit K

2020年12月14日

It is awesome to learn such skills in this critical situation of pandemic. Definitely it will be very much helpful for us to handle the situation in any condition by learning such a nice designed course.

Thanks a lot @Nehemiah Scott

by wealth I L

2020年9月7日

My experience with this course "Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19" was awesome, the scope was broad and detailed, seasoned with great deliveries and lots of case study. I recommend this course.

by Diamanta K

2020年12月11日

It was a very helful program that analyzeon a great scale the Supply Chain and what ways to deal with an unpredictable dirsuption such as Covid-19.

by Shadi H

2020年12月7日

I would like to thank you for this useful and new course on its topic

I especially thank Dr. Nehemiah Scott for his outstanding videos

by Anna S

2021年9月3日

T​his was a fantastic 1st base course to take and I'll be retaking it after paying so I can have the certificate.

by Sandra A

2021年5月13日

This class taught me so much about supply chain and I will definitely save it. The teacher was really great.

by Matthew C B

2020年11月5日

I believe this course was well laid out and full of vital information for my continuing educational program.

by Jacqueline T

2021年2月2日

Great Narrative by Prof. N. Scott;

Thank U!

Jacqueline Thomas-Ateba,

as Senior Adult learner

by bernard o

2020年12月11日

Very educational, touched on issues I wasn't aware of. Definitely recommended study.

by Israel A T I

2020年11月18日

I enjoyed this couse a lot. And learned new thing about the topic.

by Moiz T

2020年12月3日

Requesting for Masters in Supply Chain full Scholarship

by Zoran R

2020年11月30日

Where can we find the certificate of accomplishment?

by Sanjyot S

2020年9月21日

This course is very helpful for manegement students

by Yuying J

2021年2月3日

clear illustration, excellent examples

by Faizan R

2020年8月2日

excellent course and instructor