Chevron Left
Supply chain management: Be global に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Supply chain management: Be global の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
24件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

Businesses and their supply chains are facing increasing competition and uncertainty in what is now a truly globalised trade environment. To remain competitive, organisations need to think globally – ensuring supply chains meet customer demands while minimising costs and maximising responsiveness. From a strategic perspective, this involves making important trade-off decisions between cost, quality and flexibility of supply chains. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will equip you with the future-focused capabilities needed to design and manage effective, sustainable and efficient global supply chains of tomorrow....

人気のレビュー

SV

Mar 01, 2019

Super course! the lady is very clear and pragmatic, moreover they try to explain everything with examples and applying theory to real cases. Really good!

IC

May 29, 2019

Great quality and plenty of examples covering a wide range of topics related to supply chain management from different sectors.

フィルター:

Supply chain management: Be global: 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by Sarah L

Feb 16, 2019

impressive experience to study on courser.

by suraj k v

Mar 01, 2019

Super course! the lady is very clear and pragmatic, moreover they try to explain everything with examples and applying theory to real cases. Really good!

by Muhammad S N

Mar 19, 2019

This is an excellent course on Global supply chain management. Theoretical knowledge mixed with case studies enriches learning. Course covers all aspects of global supply chain and gives you a diagnostic model to analyze any supply chain critically and provide solutions.

by Ionut M C

May 29, 2019

Great quality and plenty of examples covering a wide range of topics related to supply chain management from different sectors.

by Xueli J

Jul 02, 2019

Great program. It is the first and only course that i have completed here. Highly recommend

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Диденко Ю

Jul 08, 2019

Good course. I studied enough information that could be implemented on practice.

by Bertrand C

Feb 09, 2019

Good overview of global supply chain. I want know to know more!

by Pelumi A A

Apr 19, 2019

Great insight to Supply chain management. I had a renewal of mind while going through the courses and the project. I want to thank MACQUIRE for this rare opportunity and I want to also appreciate the tutor for a job well done. Thanks Dr.

Thanks