Chevron Left
Supply Market Analysis に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Supply Market Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
70件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn some tools to evaluate supply markets from a Strategic level (e.g. Macro) (PESTLE) to Tactical level (e.g. Industry) (Supply Market Segmentation, Five Forces, Supply Chain Mapping) to Operational Level (Supplier) (Informational Sources, SWOT, Financial Analysis) A total of seven "proven" tools will be provided. All of these tools will help you develop the right strategies, reduce risks, and make the "right" supplier decisions. Required reading, supplemental videos and a required case with a Peer Group Assessment will help you increase your learnings....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Supply Market Analysis: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Dani V

2020年5月29日

Thank you Don for sharing your senior experience in Procurement in such a structured and organized way. It helped me a lot to look at the procurment from the big picture.

by Andres A

2020年6月25日

Excellent Refresher course for key concepts and methodologies in addition to new items.

by Kiran S

2020年5月25日

ve

by Juan A M

2020年7月16日

It is a great course, however, I completed my project on June 22, 2020, review all my peers and up to June 29, 2020- ET 14:38 I have not received my certificate or any answer from Coursera since June 22, 2020.

It is July 16, 2020 and nobody has reviewed my project and there is nobody at Coursera or Website to address this issue. I recommend to Coursera and the Professor to create an algorithm to search for work submitted over 3 or 7 days. It is not fair you pay and you don't the get the assistance you need.

by Kim U T T

2021年10月7日

Through this course, you will be instructed to conduct supply market analysis through 3 levels: macro, industry, and supplier level. I was impressed by the supplier analysis section and it is really helpful for me to make a better choice in selecting the right suppliers.

by Andrea

2020年6月4日

Very useful course which provides good tools to understand your supply market.

by Chen Z

2021年3月24日

understand classical business model and strategy to analyze supply market

by Emad M K

2021年2月24日

very informative and I'll recommend it for my friends

by Kamil A

2021年9月29日

It was excellent course and I enjoyed a lot

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月5日

Excellent & looking forward

by Claudio A B d S

2021年8月20日

Great material and class!!

by T V K R

2020年7月19日

Very informative course

by Winston A W

2020年9月29日

Excellent, thank you.

by Halfid A U P

2020年11月19日

Great ...proffesor

by Rajesh D

2020年8月9日

T

h

a

n

k

s

by Joshua A

2021年3月1日

very educative course worth pursuing as a procurement and supply professional.......

by Richard K

2021年8月8日

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!