Chevron Left
Support Vector Machine Classification in Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Support Vector Machine Classification in Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
138件の評価
25件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long guided project-based course, you will learn how to use Python to implement a Support Vector Machine algorithm for classification. This type of algorithm classifies output data and makes predictions. The output of this model is a set of visualized scattered plots separated with a straight line. You will learn the fundamental theory and practical illustrations behind Support Vector Machines and learn to fit, examine, and utilize supervised Classification models using SVM to classify data, using Python. We will walk you step-by-step into Machine Learning supervised problems. With every task in this project, you will expand your knowledge, develop new skills, and broaden your experience in Machine Learning. Particularly, you will build a Support Vector Machine algorithm, and by the end of this project, you will be able to build your own SVM classification model with amazing visualization. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of Python and classification algorithms....

人気のレビュー

AM
2020年5月2日

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.\n\nThumbs up to the instructor.

AG
2020年6月16日

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

フィルター:

Support Vector Machine Classification in Python: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by Rohit L

2020年5月4日

Course is completely different from the topic

by Ammar M

2020年5月3日

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.

Thumbs up to the instructor.

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月17日

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

by David O

2020年11月30日

This project is very much educative from start to finish and it enables a beginner to master some key concepts.

by Ramya G R

2020年6月8日

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

by Nikhil K

2020年5月6日

Nice experience to get acquinted with the algorithm

by Khandaker M A

2020年8月4日

Enjoyed a lot with the course. Good enough.

by Vishnu N

2020年8月2日

It is good course to get to know about SVM

by Shreyas K

2020年6月18日

Good for beginners.

by Gangone R

2020年7月4日

very useful course

by JONNALA S R

2020年5月11日

Simple Course

by Dr. J V S

2020年7月27日

GOOD COURSE

by PAVITHRA B

2020年9月8日

EXCELLENT

by SASI V T

2020年7月12日

EXCELLENT

by Doss D

2020年6月26日

Thank you

by Vijayalaxmi

2020年9月3日

Nice

by p s

2020年6月23日

Good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月16日

nice

by MR. J T R A

2020年6月13日

good

by Pratirodh K

2020年9月27日

it was a little bit hard to get message, when he did not write the code for visualizing and copied it. My code never get executed even I copied.

by MD. Y A

2020年9月12日

Good Course. But voice of instructor was not clear enough and he was very slow. Overall, I have learned some new things. Thanks Instructor.

by Nitin B

2020年8月19日

Gave me a good intuition for applying SVM classifier in python as well as visualising predictions, thanks for

guiding me through this.

by alekhya b

2020年5月17日

It's very good course for beginnes

by Pranshu A

2020年9月2日

Instructor should not use scikitlearn prebuilt module for svm classification project.

by Adarsh k

2020年5月12日

Nowhere SVM is used in this project.