Chevron Left
Support Vector Machine Classification in Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Support Vector Machine Classification in Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
121件の評価
23件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long guided project-based course, you will learn how to use Python to implement a Support Vector Machine algorithm for classification. This type of algorithm classifies output data and makes predictions. The output of this model is a set of visualized scattered plots separated with a straight line. You will learn the fundamental theory and practical illustrations behind Support Vector Machines and learn to fit, examine, and utilize supervised Classification models using SVM to classify data, using Python. We will walk you step-by-step into Machine Learning supervised problems. With every task in this project, you will expand your knowledge, develop new skills, and broaden your experience in Machine Learning. Particularly, you will build a Support Vector Machine algorithm, and by the end of this project, you will be able to build your own SVM classification model with amazing visualization. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of Python and classification algorithms....

人気のレビュー

AM

May 03, 2020

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.\n\nThumbs up to the instructor.

AG

Jun 17, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

フィルター:

Support Vector Machine Classification in Python: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by Rohit L

May 04, 2020

Course is completely different from the topic

by Ammar M

May 03, 2020

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.

Thumbs up to the instructor.

by Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

by Ramya G R

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

by Nikhil K

May 06, 2020

Nice experience to get acquinted with the algorithm

by Khandaker M A

Aug 04, 2020

Enjoyed a lot with the course. Good enough.

by Vishnu N

Aug 02, 2020

It is good course to get to know about SVM

by Shreyas K

Jun 18, 2020

Good for beginners.

by Gangone R

Jul 04, 2020

very useful course

by JONNALA S R

May 11, 2020

Simple Course

by Dr. J V S

Jul 28, 2020

GOOD COURSE

by Ms. B P A P I - C

Sep 08, 2020

EXCELLENT

by SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

by Doss D

Jun 26, 2020

Thank you

by Vijayalaxmi

Sep 03, 2020

Nice

by p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

by Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

by MR. J T R A

Jun 13, 2020

good

by Pratirodh K

Sep 27, 2020

it was a little bit hard to get message, when he did not write the code for visualizing and copied it. My code never get executed even I copied.

by MD. Y A

Sep 12, 2020

Good Course. But voice of instructor was not clear enough and he was very slow. Overall, I have learned some new things. Thanks Instructor.

by Nitin B

Aug 19, 2020

Gave me a good intuition for applying SVM classifier in python as well as visualising predictions, thanks for

guiding me through this.

by alekhya b

May 17, 2020

It's very good course for beginnes

by Pranshu A

Sep 02, 2020

Instructor should not use scikitlearn prebuilt module for svm classification project.

by Adarsh k

May 12, 2020

Nowhere SVM is used in this project.