Chevron Left
Sustainable Agricultural Land Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Sustainable Agricultural Land Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
79件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

人気のレビュー

VK

Feb 21, 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

AA

Mar 11, 2019

Coursera indeed has changed my life and empowered me the right skills for a better tomorrow .\n\ni am gratefully appreciate you , for all you have done to bless us

フィルター:

Sustainable Agricultural Land Management: 1 - 25 / 26 レビュー

by Azam K

Nov 04, 2018

i learned more from this course and hope it will be beneficial to improve my Resume and help me to get a job .

by Dennis J C

Jan 25, 2019

Excellent course to learn about practical ways to manage agriculture in a sustainable way!

by Abdirahim A A

Mar 11, 2019

Coursera indeed has changed my life and empowered me the right skills for a better tomorrow .

i am gratefully appreciate you , for all you have done to bless us

by Alfonso M P

Mar 18, 2019

Fantastic course, we want more of that....!

by anto

Jul 18, 2017

high quality, lovely teacher

by Iqra G

Apr 02, 2018

excellent course structure and tutor

by Untung S

Feb 22, 2018

Great course! with a challenging final project.

by Mohamed D T

Nov 13, 2017

This course give me the real understanding on Managing Agriculture Land. Agricultural Land Management is our biggest problem in West Africa. Farmers here do not know what to do when their land are destroyed due to excess fertilization of crops. I have done studies on Agriculture and even I am a farmer too. But stop since 15 years after the Civil War in Sierra Leone. Experiences I have gained in this course, would surely help me to innovate my West African brother farmers, for them to become self sustained in Agriculture.

Furthermore, this course gives me more ideas on research on Agricultural phenomenons and what is suppose to be done to develop and sustain Agricultural Lands.

by Ramchandra K B

Jan 05, 2018

Best course

by Ana D H

Jul 28, 2017

Interesante poder aplicar los conocimientos del curso en problemas de la vida real

by krishna

Jul 29, 2017

I thank the instructor and his team for putting up together such an informative course. Prior to this, I had almost zero knowledge of Sustainable Agriculture and it's great the way this course has been able to not only enhance my knowledge of the subject but also generate enough curiosity to look elsewhere other than the course content for Sustainable Agriculture Pracitces.

by Tue T D

Sep 28, 2017

Really great knowledge, full of news but very simple to be remember and understanding

by OLUFSEN, B

Sep 25, 2016

The professor is an outstanding instructor with an interdisciplinary approach to agribusiness.

Greetings,

ECONOMICDEVELOPER.BJORN@ZOHO.COM

by vamsi k

Feb 21, 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.

professor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

by Oleksandr Z

Mar 18, 2018

Very useful course for everybody involved in agriculture. Strongly recomend

by Happymark J P

Jul 03, 2018

very good course

by Tanaka T

Jan 19, 2018

Well structured and fairly challenging.

by Priyanka F P

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent technical information!

by Rogerio G L d G

Jul 13, 2019

Excelent course. The teacher is very good.

by Muhammad A H

Oct 28, 2019

Excellent Course for getting professional knowledge on Agricultural land management in a scientific way.

by Majed A K

Nov 14, 2016

Great Course to know more about soil management as well as sustainable farming. there are tonnes of great examples and best practices that can change way of soil management as well as farming.

by Mohammed T ( M

Aug 21, 2017

Great intro course for those who are engaged in agricultural communities

by Carlos X E G

Nov 14, 2016

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a Buenas Prácticas Agrícolas. Recomendado a quienes no conocen del tema o quieren aprender sobre estas prácticas aplicadas en Florida, Estados Unidos.

by Nabunya V

Aug 08, 2019

I love multidisciplinary professors.

by Alberto L S

Apr 29, 2019

Buen contenido, mal sistema de puntuación de los trabajos (imprescindibles para completar el curso)