Chevron Left
Sustainable Agricultural Land Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Sustainable Agricultural Land Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
351件の評価
135件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

人気のレビュー

VK

2018年2月20日

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

DQ

2020年2月12日

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

フィルター:

Sustainable Agricultural Land Management: 76 - 100 / 134 レビュー

by MOHAMED R M H

2022年5月12日

thnks for the course

000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

by Sanchit P

2020年10月14日

WELL ARRANGED IN SEQUENCE WITH ENOUGH DETAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS.

I ENJOYED THIS COURSE

THANK YOU COURSERA

by Sally K

2021年7月12日

Very helpful for beginners and a lot of useful information, many thanks for the professor for his effort

by Jimena L G

2021年5月2日

Un curso bastante interesante y muy completo sobre todo para los que estamos empezando con este tema.

by ADITYA R C

2021年12月28日

It gives a good idea about sustainable farming methods and also about scientific farming techniques.

by Md H R

2020年11月1日

This course is very valuable for me. It teaches many ideas towards agricultural techniques.

by Boris G

2021年8月4日

Excellent course, very good material, inspiring professor, I've learnt a lot ! Thank you !

by Luiz F C

2021年7月15日

Muito bom! Conteúdo atual e super necessário para a vida de todos profissionais do Agro

by Adeir R d A J

2022年3月11日

Excellent course, great teaching material and a great institution supporting us.

by gedjecel

2020年10月25日

i am very happy to learn this course Sustainable Agricultural Land Management

by Roger V

2022年3月16日

excellent course

learned a lot pertaining to agriculture and irrigation

by Ehramae I

2020年11月15日

I learned so much about land management. I want to enroll more.

by Ahmad R

2021年10月21日

this was very informative with respect to modern techniques

by Niyomugabo

2020年11月19日

a very useful interesting course, I enjoyed it. thank you!

by Chamith L

2021年8月22日

very interesting subject matter and very practical

by Yazan M G

2020年9月11日

This is very important and interesting course.

by MOSES F K

2022年3月29日

This course really helped me archieve my goal

by Kudakwashe M

2020年11月2日

This course is very practical and relevant.

by Baranichandar K

2021年2月4日

A Good course for agricultural development

by HAMZA Y

2021年6月29日

very very informative this course for me

by SIBOMANA A

2020年10月19日

Very organized notes and standard course

by Kyosiimire S

2022年5月19日

I​t was extreemly exciting and detailed

by Anshuman P

2020年9月20日

Very informative, easy to understand.

by Abdirahman Y A

2020年9月26日

learned well and I wish all the best

by Andreza C

2022年1月22日

Aprendi muito, ótimos materiais!