Chevron Left
Sustainable Agricultural Land Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Sustainable Agricultural Land Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
350件の評価
133件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

人気のレビュー

VK

2018年2月20日

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

DQ

2020年2月12日

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

フィルター:

Sustainable Agricultural Land Management: 101 - 125 / 132 レビュー

by Vincent P

2022年3月29日

very powerful course

by Mamita M

2021年9月6日

its very good course

by Rocco A

2021年2月16日

Very interesting!

by KAPUARACHCHI K

2021年2月6日

Very Informative.

by jehangir a

2020年9月15日

It is good course

by Nelson B

2022年3月22日

excellent course

by Udara K K

2021年8月9日

Valuable course.

by Ishika S

2020年11月7日

It was so worthy

by Gustavo C d C

2021年3月4日

Ótimo curso!

by Marzan E Z S

2020年12月4日

Very helpful

by Ansala t

2020年8月27日

Nice course.

by V.I. A

2021年10月9日

good course

by sapana s

2021年1月5日

All review

by Pathala S V

2021年7月19日

Fantastic

by Azizulah M

2021年10月18日

great

by Edgar R

2021年8月31日

Great

by Emily H

2021年8月23日

great

by Ashwani M

2021年4月20日

good

by Murilo M

2022年4月21日

top

by Samanta S

2022年3月6日

I really enjoyed this course. It was very educational and helpful. My dream is to have a farm and to sell my own production. I only disliked how the assignments things worked. I am really disappointed of the way assignments were graded, because the situation lends to plagiarism. Some classmates stole my projects and passed them off as their own. That broke my heart because it took me so much time and effort to research and to do those assignments. Thank you for this opportunity.

by MONISHA B

2021年1月20日

This is really a great course . Sustainable agriculture is a very important topic and I am really happy that I got to learn from very good professor and also from peers. This helped us to know the different problems and their solutions in different parts of the world and this will definitely help us to generate new ideas. The project assignments made me to think about the solutions to different problem and it helped a lot . Thank you .

by Giorgio F

2021年1月25日

Great course. I learned a lot! Prof. Hochmuth is really prepared and I liked his way to explain. Thank you very much. The only concern is that the training is dated 2013. A lot of contents are still valid but it needs to be updated.

by Chiu M H

2021年5月25日

Significant focus on soil, water and fertilizer management in agriculture industry. Many insights come to you and a project based assignment can help to you apply what you may learn from this course. I am impressed and inspired.

by Debasish P

2021年5月10日

Discussion of Best Management Practices for sustainable agriculture in California is discussed in this course. It is recommended to everyone to complete this course and learn about the triple bottom line principles.

by Jacopo O

2021年1月31日

Good introduction course on Sustainable Land management! I found it well presented and well structured, I loved the exchange of information with the fellow students and be able to learn from each other work.