Chevron Left
Sustainable Agricultural Land Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Sustainable Agricultural Land Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
359件の評価
140件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

人気のレビュー

VK

2018年2月20日

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

DQ

2020年2月12日

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

フィルター:

Sustainable Agricultural Land Management: 126 - 140 / 140 レビュー

by Ashwani M

2021年4月20日

good

by Murilo M

2022年4月21日

top

by Samanta S

2022年3月6日

I really enjoyed this course. It was very educational and helpful. My dream is to have a farm and to sell my own production. I only disliked how the assignments things worked. I am really disappointed of the way assignments were graded, because the situation lends to plagiarism. Some classmates stole my projects and passed them off as their own. That broke my heart because it took me so much time and effort to research and to do those assignments. Thank you for this opportunity.

by MONISHA B

2021年1月20日

This is really a great course . Sustainable agriculture is a very important topic and I am really happy that I got to learn from very good professor and also from peers. This helped us to know the different problems and their solutions in different parts of the world and this will definitely help us to generate new ideas. The project assignments made me to think about the solutions to different problem and it helped a lot . Thank you .

by Giorgio F

2021年1月25日

Great course. I learned a lot! Prof. Hochmuth is really prepared and I liked his way to explain. Thank you very much. The only concern is that the training is dated 2013. A lot of contents are still valid but it needs to be updated.

by Chiu M H

2021年5月25日

Significant focus on soil, water and fertilizer management in agriculture industry. Many insights come to you and a project based assignment can help to you apply what you may learn from this course. I am impressed and inspired.

by Debasish P

2021年5月10日

Discussion of Best Management Practices for sustainable agriculture in California is discussed in this course. It is recommended to everyone to complete this course and learn about the triple bottom line principles.

by Jacopo O

2021年1月31日

Good introduction course on Sustainable Land management! I found it well presented and well structured, I loved the exchange of information with the fellow students and be able to learn from each other work.

by Germán C U B

2020年11月7日

The content of the program was the most explanatory with real cases and the application of the topics in any environment where agricultural activities are developed.

by R. A A S R

2020年11月9日

This is a very good course enable the students to be aware of the concepts of sustainability and its applications in agricultural land management.

by ARLEEN S U

2020年10月29日

Thank you po. I learned a lot from this course.

by Aditya R

2021年7月19日

Very good and quality content.

by Manuel D

2020年12月10日

Needs more reading material

by Yakalapu S S S

2021年5月12日

GOOD

by GOVINDARAJ S

2020年9月9日

good