Chevron Left
Sustainable Agricultural Land Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Sustainable Agricultural Land Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
329件の評価
123件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

人気のレビュー

DQ
2020年2月12日

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

VK
2018年2月20日

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

フィルター:

Sustainable Agricultural Land Management: 26 - 50 / 122 レビュー

by Sunil P

2021年1月19日

This course is very informative and important for the agriculture graduates, undergraduates and also for the farmer.

by Thi X D P

2020年6月7日

Very meaningful course for my career. Highly love this course. Thank you, teacher. Thank Florida University

by Muhammad A H

2019年10月28日

Excellent Course for getting professional knowledge on Agricultural land management in a scientific way.

by Dennis J

2019年1月25日

Excellent course to learn about practical ways to manage agriculture in a sustainable way!

by Tue T D

2017年9月28日

Really great knowledge, full of news but very simple to be remember and understanding

by DARLINGTON F D

2020年7月27日

The Course was very educative and enhanced my knowledge in the agriculture sector.

by Ana D H

2017年7月28日

Interesante poder aplicar los conocimientos del curso en problemas de la vida real

by Saiyyeda F

2020年4月18日

I learned a lot about land management. The professor's explanation was great.

by Hetti A I T H

2020年5月27日

the course was interesting and exposed me to the concept of sustainability.

by DR R P M

2020年8月1日

Wonderful course! Highly useful , nice delivery and effective teaching

by KISHAN P S

2020年10月26日

Help full for sustainable agriculture land management

by Untung S

2018年2月21日

Great course! with a challenging final project.

by Alfonso M

2019年3月18日

Fantastic course, we want more of that....!

by Rogerio G L d G

2019年7月13日

Excelent course. The teacher is very good.

by Manoj k b

2020年7月30日

very good course for agriculture students

by Ndeye A S

2020年6月18日

Very interesting course. I recommend it

by T T

2018年1月19日

Well structured and fairly challenging.

by Iqra G

2018年4月2日

excellent course structure and tutor

by Priyanka F P

2019年4月14日

Excellent technical information!

by Anto C

2017年7月18日

high quality, lovely teacher

by CRISTEL J M M

2020年7月26日

This is very helpful course

by Ooi S Y

2020年5月30日

Good information received.

by Santosh B

2020年7月2日

It was great experience

by Adelana F O

2020年6月8日

A fantastic course

by Dr. V K B

2020年6月4日

Good online course