Chevron Left
Sustainable Agricultural Land Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Sustainable Agricultural Land Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
330件の評価
123件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

人気のレビュー

DQ
2020年2月12日

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

VK
2018年2月20日

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

フィルター:

Sustainable Agricultural Land Management: 51 - 75 / 122 レビュー

by jaquilyn j

2020年6月22日

thank you so much

by Happymark J P

2018年7月3日

very good course

by Anna's E t

2020年8月1日

it is owesome

by Brian U

2020年5月10日

Great Course

by Ramchandra B

2018年1月5日

Best course

by Bruna S A

2020年6月1日

very good

by Ms. M R

2020年7月30日

good

by Majed A K

2016年11月14日

Great Course to know more about soil management as well as sustainable farming. there are tonnes of great examples and best practices that can change way of soil management as well as farming.

by Carlos X E G

2016年11月14日

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a Buenas Prácticas Agrícolas. Recomendado a quienes no conocen del tema o quieren aprender sobre estas prácticas aplicadas en Florida, Estados Unidos.

by Mohammed T ( M

2017年8月21日

Great intro course for those who are engaged in agricultural communities

by Faisal B K V

2020年7月20日

Thanks a lot Coursera.

by Marcus M

2020年8月11日

Good course. I liked the information. However most of the information provided was for monoculture farming. The information was good enough for me and good enough to help me and i think i got what i came here for.

by Alberto L S

2019年4月29日

Buen contenido, mal sistema de puntuación de los trabajos (imprescindibles para completar el curso)

by Fazla Z A

2020年9月6日

Best course yet on sustainable farming practices. Professor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly, avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation. Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it. Great Course to know more about soil management as well as sustainable farming. there are tonnes of great examples and best practices that can change way of soil management as well as farming.

by Kwame G

2022年1月5日

I had a great time going through this 8 weeks course. I gained a better understainding on Best Management Practices (BMPs), especially soil nutrient managemnt and irrigation strategies. I recommend this course without any reservation to all who are interested in Agriculture.

by Diego X V A

2020年9月25日

Thanks to University of Florida and Coursera for the oportunity to take this course, this course help me to improve and remember some key points of sustainable agricultural managment and I would like apply this knowledge in my future career.

by William R P

2021年4月3日

Its was really a great course. Learnt about sustainable agricultural land management within the current context where land, water and air pollution has become usual part in the world and how we can mitigate them to lessen for sustainability

by Wayne P

2021年12月28日

I enjoyed doing this course as it was very practical and almost hands-on. The material was very comprehensive and the lecturer was exceptional in his delivery. His vast and extensive experience was a gift to the students.

by Enora S Y P

2020年9月3日

This course helped my grasp the basics of sustainable land management. The lectures keeps you interested, with clear examples and explanations. 100% recommended for those interested to start working in the topic.

by Rohith P

2021年4月9日

Its was a great learning experience. Though I have over 37 years in Agriculture specially Tea cultivation in Sri Lanka and Rwanda, I learnt a lot of the basics some of which actually was new and some reminders.

by nur a

2021年9月10日

From this course I get additional knowledge about sustainable agriculture that is good for the environment and new knowledge about best management practices to be applied. This course is very useful. Thank you

by Emine A

2021年3月5日

This course is perfect. It is simple and easy learning. It was planned in a very simple and understandable way from general to specific. I learned lots of things.

by Andrian P

2021年8月30日

T​his course is amazing and fascinating. It totally broadens my knowledge and provides new insight. Thank you very much, Mr. George J. Hochmuth and Coursera.

by Sanchit P

2020年10月14日

WELL ARRANGED IN SEQUENCE WITH ENOUGH DETAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS.

I ENJOYED THIS COURSE

THANK YOU COURSERA

by Sally K

2021年7月12日

Very helpful for beginners and a lot of useful information, many thanks for the professor for his effort