Chevron Left
Sustainable Agricultural Land Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Sustainable Agricultural Land Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
330件の評価
123件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

人気のレビュー

DQ
2020年2月12日

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

VK
2018年2月20日

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

フィルター:

Sustainable Agricultural Land Management: 76 - 100 / 123 レビュー

by Jimena L G

2021年5月2日

Un curso bastante interesante y muy completo sobre todo para los que estamos empezando con este tema.

by Aditya R

2021年12月28日

It gives a good idea about sustainable farming methods and also about scientific farming techniques.

by Md H R

2020年11月1日

This course is very valuable for me. It teaches many ideas towards agricultural techniques.

by Boris G

2021年8月4日

Excellent course, very good material, inspiring professor, I've learnt a lot ! Thank you !

by Luiz F C

2021年7月15日

Muito bom! Conteúdo atual e super necessário para a vida de todos profissionais do Agro

by gedjecel

2020年10月25日

i am very happy to learn this course Sustainable Agricultural Land Management

by Ehramae I

2020年11月15日

I learned so much about land management. I want to enroll more.

by Ahmad R

2021年10月21日

this was very informative with respect to modern techniques

by Niyomugabo

2020年11月19日

a very useful interesting course, I enjoyed it. thank you!

by Chamith L

2021年8月22日

very interesting subject matter and very practical

by Yazan M G

2020年9月11日

This is very important and interesting course.

by Kudakwashe M

2020年11月2日

This course is very practical and relevant.

by Baranichandar K

2021年2月4日

A Good course for agricultural development

by HAMZA Y

2021年6月29日

very very informative this course for me

by SIBOMANA A

2020年10月19日

Very organized notes and standard course

by Anshuman P

2020年9月20日

Very informative, easy to understand.

by Abdirahman Y A

2020年9月26日

learned well and I wish all the best

by Andreza C

2022年1月18日

Aprendi muito, ótimos materiais!

by Adeyinka S

2021年5月14日

This is a great motivation

by Jhonathan G

2020年12月15日

Es un curso muy educativo

by Mamita M

2021年9月6日

its very good course

by Rocco A

2021年2月16日

Very interesting!

by KAPUARACHCHI K

2021年2月6日

Very Informative.

by jehangir a

2020年9月15日

It is good course

by Udara K K

2021年8月9日

Valuable course.