Chevron Left
Principles of Sustainable Finance に戻る

エラスムス・ロッテルダム大学(Erasmus University Rotterdam) による Principles of Sustainable Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,083件の評価

コースについて

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

人気のレビュー

DM

2020年12月19日

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF

2020年8月29日

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

フィルター:

Principles of Sustainable Finance : 226 - 250 / 276 レビュー

by Laurent F

2022年6月13日

A great introduction to Sustainable Finance. It provides sound foundations to understand the key concepts. Delivered through short videos with many presenters. The content can be nicely absorbed over a few weeks.

by vivek

2020年11月15日

It was a eye opener in terms of extent of work being done in area of sustainable investing. This course is the go-to course for anyone wanting to gain insight into the world of Sustainable Finance

by Víctor G

2020年8月29日

Thank you for having organized the course. I have learnt new perspectives on finance and management. I would haved liked more insight on bonds, but that is something I can complete my own.

by Áron H

2020年12月5日

The course gave me a great overview of the challenges that a sustainable financial system faces. Many perspectives are mentioned, but I would have loved to hear more details.

by Akshay D

2022年7月21日

Definitely worth taking. It enhances your knoweldge of ESG in the field of finance. Just wish they had a Summary of contents at the end so one could revisit the concepts.

by Inês C

2022年6月21日

I had some issues with the language and interaction with the quizes (sometimes there would be a problem with the form format which would lead me to miss possible answers)

by DINESH K A

2021年2月19日

Amazing course for the beginners to Sustainable Finance without much background. The course set the tone for the professional seeking a career in Sustainable Finance.

by Stryapchenko V

2022年6月14日

G​reat course that gives a strong understanding of the modern trends in ESG finance. But lack of practice in my opinion & no numerical models of estimation discussed

by Jan-Paul v d E

2021年2月2日

Very interesting and important MOOC. Sometimes a bit puzzled by the use of english language, sometimes by the multiple choice questions which were multiple answer.

by Faisal A K

2021年4月29日

Great course to understand how economics and finance interplay with the Sustainable Development Goals, and the role finance can play as a force for positive change.

by Chetna H K

2020年6月12日

Very good course for laying a foundation in sustainable finance. I think this course should be offered in more depth and detail as part of a specialization!

by GREET B

2020年11月29日

would be good to add throughout the course one concrete example of a financing case where the principles and the operation can be followed through

by pat t

2022年7月27日

Very interesting and inspiring course, actually learnt a lot about climate and environmental issues and how they relate with finance.

by Rory M

2022年3月23日

Interesting course that covered a lot of relevant topics and had a powerful message about the importance of integrated performance.

by Erda G P

2020年8月5日

I love this course, it change my perspective and in some way energize my spirit to act on change to sustainable way

by Jose M B F

2021年1月16日

It is an interesting course, although it does not dig into details. Useful if you are new to sustainability issues

by João V D

2020年12月22日

Good content. I wish it would have more financial content, though I believe it would be hard for a MOOC.

by Adrián F C

2022年1月26日

Demasiado tiempo una persona hablando, en mi opinión serían más útiles gráficos visuales, tablas, etc.

by winnie I

2022年6月23日

Good presentation materials except the sound quality of some videos are poor, can't hear clearly

by Akshay S

2020年11月17日

The course work has a good flow and I personally enjoyed the balance between reading and videos.

by Michael B

2021年9月17日

Excellent overview of the principles of sustainable finance, explained in a practical manner.

by Shiv K

2022年7月13日

A example of calcualtion of integrated value approach would have added teeth to this course

by Gesa

2021年4月6日

Very interesting and informative course with great impulses to re-think the existing.

by Sharon Y L

2021年6月30日

The materials are good but I have to say the quizzes are kind of long and inconcise.