Chevron Left
Principles of Sustainable Finance に戻る

エラスムス・ロッテルダム大学(Erasmus University Rotterdam) による Principles of Sustainable Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,084件の評価

コースについて

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

人気のレビュー

DM

2020年12月19日

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF

2020年8月29日

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

フィルター:

Principles of Sustainable Finance : 251 - 275 / 276 レビュー

by Christos V

2020年7月11日

Very useful course. Great speakers. Well organized. I would like more material.

by Marco P

2021年7月25日

Pity that there is no specialization with more advanced courses on the topic

by Guillaume E

2021年8月3日

Good introduction to Sustainable Finance with various interesting concepts

by david m

2022年5月17日

Really excellent introduction to Sustainablity in the world of finnace .

by Aurora C

2021年9月17日

very interesting but it would have been nicer if it was more interactive

by Fred d J

2022年6月17日

v​ery interesting and complete course on the subject, fliexible to use

by Hongbo Y

2021年7月15日

I wish the courses could be more practical and go deeper into details.

by Mees W

2020年7月6日

this course has brought me insights in the opportortunity of Finance

by Tommaso Z

2022年3月6日

Intresting course, quite engaging even though a bit slow at times.

by Rosaria L

2021年10月7日

More tools, più riferimenti normativi e studi relativi

by Maria A A

2021年3月31日

A good understanding of what sustainable finance is

by Paal R H

2020年12月3日

Very thorough, informative and with good examples.

by Pyry P

2020年12月1日

I like it even because it was challenging

by Peter B

2020年12月30日

Interesting content, well presented.

by Sergii V

2020年12月29日

I think I d like more math in it

by Saqib S

2022年2月21日

Excellently designed course.

by Alexander G

2021年11月21日

Very good and useful course

by Sanchita

2021年12月2日

Nice course

by Yip C K

2021年3月29日

thank you!

by CHUAH C K

2021年11月23日

excellent

by Anna D

2022年3月25日

I reallly enjoyed it, especially the lecturers. There was some repetition at times and a few of the questions were asked in strange ways that didn't make sense.

by Michelle T

2022年6月28日

It was quite a broad overview of sustainable finance. I would have preferred a course with more technical knowledge.

by jari I

2020年9月10日

Very good intro. More hands-on exercices would be nice.

by Moyinoluwa N J

2021年1月8日

expository course ideed!

by Charlie H

2020年11月22日

Not that engaging; started strong and then the quality declined; content was very general and broad with less specifics and data