Chevron Left
Principles of Sustainable Finance に戻る

エラスムス・ロッテルダム大学(Erasmus University Rotterdam) による Principles of Sustainable Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,085件の評価

コースについて

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

人気のレビュー

DM

2020年12月19日

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF

2020年8月29日

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

フィルター:

Principles of Sustainable Finance : 76 - 100 / 276 レビュー

by John C

2022年1月25日

Thank you very much to Dirk and colleagues. It was a very informative and well put together course. Your enthusiasm also shines through. Keep up the good work!

by Fernando A M M

2020年10月10日

The best, most inspirational, well taught and well structured course I've taken on Coursera. I really enjoyed my journey through this course. 100% recommended.

by Virginia C

2021年4月19日

A concise and thorough overview of the issues in sustainable finance and a roadmap for how the financial sector can encourage change in many economic sectors.

by Vivek R

2021年4月25日

This course changes the way we look at risk & returns in the context of real value creation and flow of capital towards a sustainable future for our planet.

by King C T D

2020年7月18日

This course has exposed me to the principles for sustainable finance. I am glad that I will utilise the knowledge in my research, policy and advocacy work.

by Dario H Z

2022年6月14日

Very good course. Since the beginnig you will impress with the esay vocabulary and clearly examples about sustainable and examples of how to implement it

by Kitzia R

2022年1月23日

It is not advanced but it gives you a great overview of the sustainable finance, since learning about SDG, financial risks, climate change... Very good!

by Bhavya B

2021年10月5日

​The course has real world scenarios and techniques as to how principles of sustainable finance can add in achieving sustainability in the economy.

by BIRENDRA B M

2020年8月5日

This course is a good overview of SDGs, ESG, and Integrated value instead of just financial value for companies/ investees/ finance responsibles.

by Julia H

2020年11月25日

Great course and introduction to the topic with a good mix of theoretical videos and practice insights. The teachers are doing a very good job.

by Feng C

2020年10月28日

A great course, i have learned a lot through this course and it also expanded to many areas for those who are interested in learning further.

by rodrigo p

2020年8月14日

Great initial approach to sustainable finance. Specially interesting on the role of the financial sector of the economy as a motor for change

by Jenn H

2021年9月26日

G​reat course! Highly recommend to anyone that is trying to understand how we can focus on becoming a more sustainable business community.

by Rajvi D

2021年9月23日

Looking forward to be a part of many courses from Erasmus university. An enormous Thank You for showing me this perspective of things.

by Yudha H P

2021年4月22日

Excellent this course, gives me learned about financial, SDGs, climate change, principles, and many more. And my skill have increased.

by Krishnamurthy S

2022年7月8日

A​ very well presented course. I enjoyed doing it. The course materials, case study and additional reading materials are really good.

by Michelle K

2020年7月16日

Very insightful course! The course offers practical examples and useful insights from the different views of investors and companies.

by varun d

2021年5月31日

Good course to understand Environmental, Social impact in Finance world.Also build thought process with various cases in real world

by Sandhya N

2020年7月14日

Thank you for including this course, I thoroughly enjoyed learning from from all professors and contributors especially Prof. Dirk.

by Patrick L

2022年2月25日

Very interesting course which gives extended insights to one of the most important issues in current corporate financing matters.

by Satyanarayan N

2021年2月23日

Excellent Coverage with great details and simpler explanations. The faculties chosen to deliver the lectures were praiseworthy.

by Evan K

2021年2月25日

Very informative and insightful. It painted a clear picture of the role the financial sector plays in sustainable development.

by Aninditta S

2020年8月2日

Very engaging way to introduce sustainability topic to finance. Well structured, easy to understand, in short very enjoyable!

by Tun S

2021年11月22日

The knowledges are very useful and all the materials and speakers make the topic very interesting and easy to understand.

by Mattia C

2020年5月18日

Very interesting and clear! It's important to focus attention in susitainable finance. Future is right now. Thank you!