Chevron Left
Principles of Sustainable Finance に戻る

エラスムス・ロッテルダム大学(Erasmus University Rotterdam) による Principles of Sustainable Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,084件の評価

コースについて

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

人気のレビュー

DM

2020年12月19日

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF

2020年8月29日

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

フィルター:

Principles of Sustainable Finance : 101 - 125 / 276 レビュー

by Lucas G

2021年7月5日

Interesting course leading the way into the topic. Broad yet specific at times. Recommended for newbies of this topic.

by Norbert B

2021年1月4日

Excellent program. Great content, very good presentations, and format. Compliments to Coursera and Erasmus University.

by Omolola O

2022年5月6日

a great course that helps to set a practical framework on sustainable finance and how each person can make an impact.

by Tessa K

2022年1月4日

Thank you for a wonderful overview of Sustainable Finance. Really appreciate the content and real-world examples!

by Olatutu A

2021年7月9日

I​t is an eye opener. I enjoyed the course and it is really stimulating and gets you thinking all the way through.

by Diana C G

2021年7月26日

Great MOOC! it makes us to open our mind to the new reality we're facing and invites us to be part of the change.

by Yawar H

2021年8月27日

It was a good course. Quite basic but important knowledge and a refresher for sustainable finance practitioners.

by Joanne P

2020年10月16日

Very well presented with useful information. All the speakers were great and knowledgeable about their subjects.

by Eflina P S

2022年7月3日

for a starter in this field, the course has helped me so much to understand the sustainable finance very well!

by Angeline M

2021年7月15日

Very eloquent and informed course facilitators. The case studies/examples were simple and relevant. Keep it up

by Anna C

2020年8月12日

Many thanks for this course. It helped me to refresh my views on Finance and to take care of our Environment.

by J G

2020年9月13日

Its definitely a comprehensive course for people like me who haven't had formal education in Sustainability!

by John B

2021年4月2日

Very comprehensive and delivered by experts who are genuinely passionate about ESG. Such an enriching MOOC.

by Kachana M

2021年3月24日

It was an informative course. At the end after completing however. I did not obtain my online certifocate

by David A I

2022年1月12日

A very interesting course. It really gave me alot of enlightenment on planning for my sustainable future

by Jorge R

2021年2月23日

Great Course. The instructors are seasoned and know their metier, I felt like I was in the Netherlands

by Ortenca o

2022年1月24日

It provides relevant and thorough explanations on the Sustainable finance concept and its importance.

by ng k y

2021年2月28日

VERY INFORMATIVE AND A GREAT START FOR THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED TO START THEIR ESG JOURNEY IN FINANCE

by Jack M

2020年8月2日

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the course given that it's free. I recommend it highly.

by Andrea B

2021年1月3日

This course gives a good introduction to sustainable finance. Interesting videos and nice examples.

by Kleopatra P

2021年4月13日

Insightful, informative and extremely interesting! An excellent course which I strongly recommend.

by Chris M

2021年4月20日

This was a really good course to help me rethink financial innovation in the conservation sector

by Loit B

2020年12月20日

Instructors are engaging and are very good in explaining key concepts even to beginners like me.

by Vinayakan A

2021年6月22日

Excellent course! Almost want to leave everything and join Erasmus University and study further

by Maxine C

2020年10月16日

As a beginner to sustainable finance, I found this course eye-opening and inspiring. Thank you!