Chevron Left
Tables, Data & Networking in iOS に戻る

LearnQuest による Tables, Data & Networking in iOS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
99件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to work with data in iOS. Data is the key ingredient for any functional app and one must learn how to properly display it to the user. You will learn how to use tables and collection views to display data to users, and how to use Core Data to build more robust, data-driven applications. Every app must have data. Making web requests is by far the most common thing you will do as an iOS developer. You will learn how to get your apps working with servers and external data. Throughout the course, you will create a ToDo app, including learning how to decode data from a web server as well as how to make POST requests....

人気のレビュー

PS
2020年5月20日

I just wish Mark taught the coreData concepts, just because he gives a little background details about what we are using and coding as opposed to Caleb. No issue in the video`s content

FN
2020年5月28日

Great course, definitely one of the most difficult ones I've taken on Coursera. This course is a must if you want to learn the basics of table and collection views in iOS apps.

フィルター:

Tables, Data & Networking in iOS: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by Osama M

2020年5月18日

The is great to learn the necessary app development features such as CoreData, Network Requests. However, the course contents needs to be updated for the latest version of Xcode and Swift without which there will be extra time lost while dealing with them.

by SaifUllah B

2021年3月31日

This course was amazing in terms of learning. The course content was professionally designed and is focused on core concepts. Just update the coding exercises and videos with syntax. In weeks 3 and 4 I found many methods which are redundant now.

by Penny

2020年9月22日

This is another excellent course by the devslopes team. Don’t expect it to be easy though - you are expected to do the reading and research where necessary. It’s a little out of date but tje forums will help you through that.

by Pratham S

2020年5月21日

I just wish Mark taught the coreData concepts, just because he gives a little background details about what we are using and coding as opposed to Caleb. No issue in the video`s content

by Federico N

2020年5月29日

Great course, definitely one of the most difficult ones I've taken on Coursera. This course is a must if you want to learn the basics of table and collection views in iOS apps.

by Francisco G H

2020年11月13日

Networking in iOS is so important for communicate with the server backend through Restful APIs.

by Nikolay A

2020年1月18日

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

by Muhammad R

2020年8月19日

I like mark he is so so good in explaining ... love him

by Nik O

2020年6月13日

Mark's courses are clear and concise.

by Ooi C S

2020年10月21日

Great Course!

by Manikant R

2020年6月21日

Great course

by Alba P

2020年6月21日

Excelente

by Stephan L N

2020年5月31日

Week two is a bit long + not super well instructed, but the other weeks are good (and far quicker).

by Andrei C G

2020年9月18日

Some questions in the quizzes are not covered by the course

by Fernando H C C

2021年1月7日

I didn't like the Core Data part and I had a problem in final week with the API connection (The data couldn’t be read because it isn’t in the correct format), and I don't know how to talk with someone that can help me.

by Amy P

2020年9月9日

This course seems to expensive for what you get. The topics are interesting but nothing that you can't find on the web yourself. No real feedback or support is offered which is what I expect for this price.