Chevron Left
Introduction To Swift Programming に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による Introduction To Swift Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.9
1,321件の評価
345件のレビュー

コースについて

Introduction to Swift Programming is the first course in a four part specialization series that will provide you with the tools and skills necessary to develop an iOS App from scratch. By the end of this first course you will be able to demonstrate intermediate application of programming in Swift, the powerful new programming language for iOS. Guided by best practices you will become proficient with syntax, object oriented principles, memory management, functional concepts and more in programming with Swift. This course is unique in its dedication to teaching Swift programming. With new features and capabilities you will be at the forefront of writing iOS apps. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2. Please note that to take part in this course (and the full specialization) it is required to have a Mac computer and, though not required, ideally an iPhone, iPod, or an iPad. NOTE: This course has been designed and tested (and content delivered) on a Mac. While we are aware of hacks and workarounds for running Mac in a virtual machine on windows we do not recommended a PC. We hope you have fun on this new adventure....

人気のレビュー

SI

Jan 14, 2016

The course seemed to be very easy, I'd say even disappointingly easy, but then, when I started the final assignment, I realized that I was wrong. And it was so much fun developing filters.

HU

Jan 31, 2016

This course, specifically the last week, really helps in gaining understanding of how the digital images are being processed on the back of a applications. Nice job tutors!

フィルター:

Introduction To Swift Programming: 101 - 125 / 338 レビュー

by Felipe L M

Feb 20, 2016

Great course!

by Amr M K

Jul 04, 2016

Great Course

by Kaiqiang Z

Apr 05, 2016

it is great

by sjm971121

Jul 16, 2018

quite good

by Chris L

Jun 27, 2016

Very clear

by Vinicius S T

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent!

by Anandakumari G

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent

by Himanshu M

Dec 17, 2019

Wonderful

by Govardhan H

Feb 07, 2017

Excellent

by shaohu z

Sep 25, 2015

I like it

by Maged M

Aug 15, 2019

Ilove it

by Arjun R

Oct 21, 2018

Awesome!

by Yaohua Z

Jul 03, 2016

Not bad.

by EDILSON S S O J

Feb 11, 2016

Awesome!

by Min-seok C

Dec 26, 2015

BEST !!!

by Michael G

Dec 09, 2015

Love it!

by Dipesh K B

Apr 15, 2020

Superb

by Ahmad M

Jul 15, 2017

Great!

by salsabila j

Nov 13, 2015

good

by sahil

Jul 13, 2017

wow

by Alan X

Jan 29, 2016

Great course first of all.

One problem about the course is probably going to be the lectures. The lectures are explaining fundamental basics in Swift,which are really useful, but they are not comprehensive enough. So for most of the students, I believe, will have to do a lot of self-studying to finish the final project.

But still, the final project is challenging and interesting. Swift is not a hard language to learn, so after went through all the lectures and read some books on Swift programming, I was able to finish the project.

by Elisha C

Mar 01, 2017

A good course for wetting your feet in the world of app development. I'll this course was enjoyable and I learned many practical skills. With that said though, for someone completely new to programming I could see this being tough, and there were a few times instructions were slightly vague. Also with it being an outdated version of swift, switching to the latest version isn't seamless. All in all, I enjoyed the course for what it offered, and would suggest it to any programmer looking to pick up this new language.

by Wisnu W

Jan 08, 2018

This course is really about Swift Introductory.

Some of important concept is just demonstrated without a significant portion to practice with. We just see the lecturer it in the Playground, but there is no homework for student to really understand the concept. It just teases us to dive more in the next specialization course.

But this is perfect for anyone who wants to know what Swift like is, and to decide whether we just want to snorkle or to dive.

by William M

Feb 10, 2016

This is a well designed course that is clear in what it focuses on to give you a good foundation. That said, there is so much more to learn.

Make sure you look at the final project after each module to get an idea for all the opportunities to apply the optional materials. You can still pass without doing using the concepts in the optional sections but there is time to get even more out of the final project if you prepare and explore.

by Tomislav J

Mar 12, 2016

Since it is an introduction to Swift programming I believe it should contain more information about particular topics, not in depth but essence of course. You have provided a official Swift Apple documentation, so I'm wondering why this short course if It's necessary (read not necessary to know everything for beginning) to know everything about Swift language.