Chevron Left
Introduction To Swift Programming に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による Introduction To Swift Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.9
1,368件の評価
363件のレビュー

コースについて

Introduction to Swift Programming is the first course in a four part specialization series that will provide you with the tools and skills necessary to develop an iOS App from scratch. By the end of this first course you will be able to demonstrate intermediate application of programming in Swift, the powerful new programming language for iOS. Guided by best practices you will become proficient with syntax, object oriented principles, memory management, functional concepts and more in programming with Swift. This course is unique in its dedication to teaching Swift programming. With new features and capabilities you will be at the forefront of writing iOS apps. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2. Please note that to take part in this course (and the full specialization) it is required to have a Mac computer and, though not required, ideally an iPhone, iPod, or an iPad. NOTE: This course has been designed and tested (and content delivered) on a Mac. While we are aware of hacks and workarounds for running Mac in a virtual machine on windows we do not recommended a PC. We hope you have fun on this new adventure....

人気のレビュー

SI
2016年1月13日

The course seemed to be very easy, I'd say even disappointingly easy, but then, when I started the final assignment, I realized that I was wrong. And it was so much fun developing filters.

HU
2016年1月30日

This course, specifically the last week, really helps in gaining understanding of how the digital images are being processed on the back of a applications. Nice job tutors!

フィルター:

Introduction To Swift Programming: 151 - 175 / 354 レビュー

by Nestor E L

2015年12月3日

Was pretty good overall. I feel there was a lack of in-lecture questions in the first few videos. That aside, great course.

by Sanjaysinh

2019年9月21日

This course is good but need to update. Please update this course with new XCode and swift syntax which is used in demo.

by Ashwin P

2015年11月29日

Nice course, but would be better if the examples were thought through before demonstration, rather than do it extempore.

by Pawel

2016年7月11日

Pretty good basic course. Not that good as classic Scala Functional Programming (being simply awesome) but still good.

by Thomas E

2015年10月18日

Unnecessary with the Swift vs Objective C session, did not provide any value - otherwise fairly good basic course

by Manjeet J

2015年12月27日

i had no idea of swift, or even not much idea about oop. Got good idea of swift.. assignments can be improved.

by Beira M

2016年1月24日

Good Course! This class is for people who know how to program (intermediate to advance software programmers)

by rajan j

2016年4月24日

Required things about the swift programming language needed for iOS development is present in this course

by Dzejlan

2016年11月21日

Solid course with beginner information about swift programming language and some small projects in swift.

by zuhair a

2018年10月30日

Content is not updated as course asks us to use xcode 7.3.1 and its not even supported by macos mojave

by James P

2016年2月9日

Course is good but the early weeks need to be more challenging. 70% of the work was in the last week.

by Fil G

2016年12月17日

Good pace, comprehensive introduction to language. Makes it easy to get started learning Swift.

by Mykola K

2015年11月1日

Hope next courses will be more detailed.

It is hard to understand some things without experience.

by Miguel M

2016年1月25日

Not much interaction between the instructors and students. Course videos were very helpful.

by 黄铎

2016年4月10日

This is very well course that tell you how can you programming in Swift. It's interesting.

by Vu T M

2020年9月1日

This course help me the basic understanding about SWIFT to continue the next iOS course.

by Seiya K

2018年7月15日

Good content, but it should be updated to reflect the latest version of Xcode and Swift.

by Nick E

2015年12月3日

Quite fun, easy and quick.

But I already had some object oriented programming knowledge.

by Mahyar

2017年8月24日

Good course and easy to follow. Only downside is that it is quite a short course.

by Neil D

2016年2月11日

Nice easy introduction. If you've already got a programming background.

by Bernardo A P d M

2019年1月8日

Interesting course. Problem: outdated version of XCode is recommended.

by Omar A E A

2017年11月4日

excellent course the only problem is the old swift syntax

by Emmanuel O

2015年12月22日

Good Course. A bit short but goes straight to the point.

by Manuel M C

2015年11月2日

Classes were entertaining, but sometimes a little messy.

by Amrit M S

2018年11月25日

Should have been updated, but it is in old version.