Chevron Left
Systems and Application Security に戻る

(ISC)² による Systems and Application Security の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
111件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Systems and Application Security Course! In the Systems and Application Security Course, you will gain an understanding of computer code that can be described as harmful or malicious. Both technical and non-technical attacks will be discussed. You will learn how an organization can protect itself from these attacks. You will learn concepts in endpoint device security, cloud infrastructure security, securing big data systems, and securing virtual environments. Objectives 1. Identify malicious code activity 2. Describe malicious code and the various countermeasures 3. Describe the processes for operating endpoint device security 4. Define mobile device management processes 5. Describe the process for configuring cloud security 6. Explain the process for securing big data systems 7. Summarize the process for securing virtual environments...

人気のレビュー

DK
2019年3月8日

really worth attending this course, there is so much information available for security professionals. This course is adding weight to my skills and understanding of Cloud and Applications security.

VM
2020年1月28日

systems and application security nice course. this provides the best knowledge and awareness about systems and application security.

フィルター:

Systems and Application Security: 1 - 25 / 31 レビュー

by Robert T

2020年6月12日

This was an excellent course. I recommend anyone take it that is in the security support role.

by Borne D

2020年3月16日

Awesome course. Lots of detail covering each topic. Even with my close to 30 years of experience in IT GRC I learned a great deal from this training. The content is well presented and not boring or dragging the subject. Love the way the presenters hair is more and more loose as the presentations progress - due to his presentations being performed with so much enthusiasm. I am already busy with the rest of the courses related to SSCP certification training from (ISC)2 on Coursera

Well done guys!!!

by Moses W K

2020年6月23日

This course is broad, involving, and beneficial to any IT professional as it covers a broad and wide range of IT security domains. You might need the official course book to follow with assignments. I highly recommended it.

by Deepak K

2019年3月8日

really worth attending this course, there is so much information available for security professionals. This course is adding weight to my skills and understanding of Cloud and Applications security.

by Vijender M

2020年1月29日

systems and application security nice course. this provides the best knowledge and awareness about systems and application security.

by JOEL A

2020年5月17日

El curso me ayudo a poder comprender los tipos de malcode y la forma de como prevenir y mitigar estos ataques.

by Miguel A P S

2020年6月9日

curso bueno y completo que toca todos los puntos de la aplciacione y componentes perifericos de red

by Gavin B

2018年7月5日

Thank you. Great course. The instructor breaks everything down, and makes it easy to learn.

by Md. F B

2019年8月22日

It was a great and effective learning. Every course topics are described beautifully.

by Rahul D

2021年5月7日

Enjoyed learning new concept which were explained very nicely by the instructor.

by AMER A S

2019年1月16日

infect systems and application security is the recruisal of all courses in sscp

by Ajay D V

2021年9月14日

Application security provides you the knowledge to stand out of the crowd

by Khadija A A A N

2020年8月26日

This was a very informative and interested course, thank

by Asad N

2020年6月27日

Excellent course. Outstanding author.

by Daniele B

2020年10月5日

Very Intensive but very important

by Ghazanfar A

2020年6月11日

i,m more learning in this course.

by Abdullah B M

2021年3月7日

Easy, simple, and clear

by AbdulKhader H

2020年9月14日

Excellent Trainer

by Ketu P

2020年7月4日

very good course

by SAMUEL B

2019年10月31日

very good course

by Ranjeet K

2019年6月25日

Great Learning..

by Isaac A A

2020年5月11日

great course

by Cristian L C T

2021年2月18日

GOOD JOB !

by Prince Y

2020年2月10日

so amazing

by Santhosh P

2020年5月26日

Aweso