Chevron Left
Introduction to Systems Engineering に戻る

ニューサウスウェールズ大学(UNSW Sydney(The University of New South Wales)) による Introduction to Systems Engineering の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
645件の評価
279件のレビュー

コースについて

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

人気のレビュー

RG

2020年10月17日

Thank You!

This course has been extremely helpful for me to develop an understanding of systems engineering so that I can facilitate application of SE to a new technology my company is developing.

WB

2021年11月19日

Excellent course! Provides good initiation to system engineering. I enjoyed the practical examples to explain some of the concepts. Course is recommended for those looking after system engineering.

フィルター:

Introduction to Systems Engineering: 101 - 125 / 274 レビュー

by Nancy B

2020年7月4日

Course was very educational and re-enforced my prior knowledge of SE and taught me things I needed to know for doing SE in my job.

by Muhammad Z

2019年4月5日

A very informative course. Looking for other courses such as MBSE and Advanced systems engineering to be taught by you people etc

by William B

2021年7月7日

Really good introduction to Systems Engineering or a good reminder of Systems Engineering theory for more experienced engineers.

by James Y

2021年3月25日

Very good course that explores many aspects of systems engineering using terms that any person could understand and appreciate.

by Jonathan R

2020年10月1日

Great info. Even though this is meant to be an overview I feel like I've learned a lot that I can apply in my daily work life.

by Charu B

2019年2月1日

Great course - this is exactly what I was looking for! Now ready to sign up for my Masters in Systems Engineering from UNSW :)

by Joseph H

2020年12月19日

A great introductory course to the field of systems engineering. A practical gateway to further studies in this broad filed.

by Nitish S

2020年1月17日

Excellent course to start a new career or change a role as a system engineer.Feel happy to join such a nice course.Thanks.

by Faris A

2022年2月7日

Great for building a basic understanding of systems engineering and can serve as a solid foundation for a further study!

by Anthony D

2021年7月18日

A comprehensive course that briefly covers the entire systems engineering lifecycle using easy to understand examples.

by Fabio G d S

2020年4月29日

Very detailed and comprehensive material. Tests and exercises are a perfect support in order to reinforce the content.

by Skandarama K

2020年3月14日

Good. But extensipn practice exercises must be be in relation with prace exericises. so that we can solve easily.

by Jake Y

2021年1月29日

I enjoyed the weekly challenge of interesting practical work. It really gave a good understanding of the course.

by aakash S

2020年8月24日

Courser provides a nice introduction to systems engineering and is full of theory examples related to the field.

by laura

2019年10月12日

The Lectures are well structured and delivered clearly. It's a great course for some formal training in SE.

by Pradeeskumar S

2020年7月19日

Very informative and detailed. helps to understand the basics of system engineering to start with. Thanks

by KUMAIL A

2020年9月1日

The way these both instructors tought, I like it, and I understood every thing, Thankyou for the Course

by Daniel M

2018年3月13日

Very good introduction to systems engineering and the engineering design life cycle process in general

by Jason D

2017年4月7日

This was a great course and very relevant and useful. A big thanks to the lectures, UNSW and Coursera!

by Alia P

2021年4月23日

Nice Post-Grad level course suitable for even less technical back-grounds. Good variety of exercises.

by Rashid L

2020年10月15日

Very informative course. Needs more visual aids especially for the processes within the value chain

by Hüseyin Ş

2021年3月30日

I am newbie in systems engineering and it was so helpful for me. Thank you for this great course.

by Mahmoud i

2019年11月25日

it was really a good course i learnt so much from it, thank you for providing us with this course

by Ashlea M

2020年7月27日

Very good introduction to the fundamentals of requirements engineering and lifecycle concepts.

by olgakl77

2017年3月29日

Wonderful course: very detailed and informative. Absolutely worth taking. Highly recommended!