Chevron Left
Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
62件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides an introduction to the U.S. federal income taxation of pass-through business entities, including Subchapter S corporations, partnerships, and limited liability companies. The course focuses on the relevant provisions of Subchapters S and K of the Internal Revenue Code, as well as related Treasury Regulations and judicial opinions, governing the formation, operation, and termination of pass-through entities. Practical in-class study problems facilitate self-discovery of technical tax knowledge along with the development of a variety of professional skills and attitudes....

人気のレビュー

SH
2020年5月12日

Michael P Donohoe is a great professor and He explained all the tax provisions very nicely and covered almost the majority of concepts.

RR
2020年4月20日

This has been thorough and intense with respect to content and coverage of all that matters in every general business entity.

フィルター:

Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by SWATI S H

2020年5月13日

Michael P Donohoe is a great professor and He explained all the tax provisions very nicely and covered almost the majority of concepts.

by Daniel R G

2020年12月22日

Course was completed but i dont have any certificate. how would i obtain my certificate?

by Nazneen M

2018年10月7日

If you could please also provide Comprehensive Tax Return Problems on Partnerships based on the Investment Company Act,1940, Real Estate ,Investment Partnerships & overall Financial Services' Industry as well as International Partnership Tax Comprehensive Tax Return Practise Problems ; it will benefit me immensely practically too.

by Guilherme C

2020年1月24日

I would like to suggest to include the responses of the application exercises. It does not need to be a slide, it would be ok just a print of the resolution made on the iPad. This way it is not required to watch the video again to find a solution of an exercise.

by Belinda M

2019年10月6日

I picked up valuable information and processes which will enable me to offer more professional services to clients. The textbook referenced in the course was most helpful along with the lectures. Thank you for the offering this course.

by Charles P

2021年3月8日

It was an interesting class, especially the last unit where the pros and cons of the various entities were evaluated in a hypothetical example. Prof. Donahoe presented the concepts clearly, and with a sense of humor.

by Ramya R

2020年4月21日

This has been thorough and intense with respect to content and coverage of all that matters in every general business entity.

by Md. S

2021年3月19日

I learn many things from this course , Its help my career to grow up.

by ANDRES F V C

2021年4月5日

such a good course, highly recommended!!

by Marthe E J N

2021年6月14日

It was a great experience

by Kereen D

2020年6月22日

Fantastic instructor!

by Mike B

2021年10月20日

Very Good!

by Wayne D E

2021年11月11日

The course is informative and practical, especially after the fourth week module. My best modules were the later which go through the application of what was learn, to apply to the company. The exercise was excellent, i would definitely recommend this course

by Steven S

2020年8月28日

very clear lectures. Would have been helpful for more examples on the partnership part of the course on economic effects

by John B B

2021年3月5日

Prof Donahue is a talented teacher.

by Albert T T H

2019年6月14日

i suggest that lecturer type out the answers instead of writing them, as it is more legible.