Chevron Left
TCP/IP and Advanced Topics に戻る

University of Colorado System による TCP/IP and Advanced Topics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
616件の評価

コースについて

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

人気のレビュー

DG

2020年4月9日

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG

2020年3月11日

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

フィルター:

TCP/IP and Advanced Topics: 76 - 100 / 107 レビュー

by 121910305010 P S K

2020年10月4日

good

by 121910304024 C S

2020年9月28日

Good

by 121910303030 A T

2020年9月27日

good

by 121910309040 N A K

2020年9月25日

Good

by KOYA R N

2020年9月21日

Good

by Sasisrivundavilli

2020年9月21日

Good

by Shubham J

2020年9月18日

Bbbb

by Manal D y

2020年8月20日

good

by NANDHAKUMAR.E

2020年6月19日

nice

by bharati k

2020年5月17日

Good

by Baneet k

2020年5月12日

nice

by Dharman R

2020年5月2日

Good

by Varun K R

2020年4月19日

osm

by ToanNDHE140540

2020年11月3日

Ok

by Evgenii I

2017年11月14日

The topic is quite interesting. But speech and slides should have been prepared more accurately. There are some mistakes. I suggest everyone to turn the subtitles on even your English is good.

by Tashif H

2020年4月19日

Good course but sometimes the instructor's accent was hard to decode and the subtitles weren't correct all the time and I had to work a little to understand. But the topics covered are nice.

by Antonio C S

2019年6月14日

The course is excellent, but sometimes it is a little bit difficult to understand the teacher for people whos mother tongue is not english.

by Daniel G N

2021年10月1日

G​ood concepts and topics covered. Should improve qualification system and requirements for stundents. Exercises to practice and labs

by Lamar O

2021年4月12日

There is a lot of great content. If you are new to networking or an admin, you will find useful information

by Amit K

2019年7月8日

all the teachers were really helpful and they taught well.

by krushna l

2020年9月8日

great lectures i have learned lot of this things from it

by Alan J

2022年5月31日

Good, but less depth than I expected.

by Deleted A

2021年1月21日

good

by Kevin P L

2020年6月25日

good

by Prajwal M H (

2020年4月19日

The communication skill that is the language of the lecturer has to be fluent