Chevron Left
Learning to Teach Online に戻る

ニューサウスウェールズ大学(UNSW Sydney(The University of New South Wales)) による Learning to Teach Online の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,805件の評価

コースについて

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

人気のレビュー

RR

2020年8月19日

It was an awesome experience for me in improving, especially my teaching skills to a new paradigm, I learned and benefited immensely from the course, as the course design is meticulously well planned.

SG

2020年9月28日

Amazing experience. Truly an eye-opener for several faculty like me who enrolled for the course from my institution. Thanks to both the course instructors for their wonderful synergy and contribution.

フィルター:

Learning to Teach Online: 126 - 150 / 1,193 レビュー

by Dr. V A D o P S

2020年6月20日

It is amazing. The course is systematically designed to help even beginners. It facilitated me to learn core online teaching principles which can be applied in this need of hour.

by J B

2020年6月25日

Excellent Learning Experience, I am really surprised by the way the instructors were dedicated themselves to make the learning happen in a constructive manner. Really fantastic.

by Bhagawati S

2020年6月16日

It is very informative and good course and cover all the aspects of online teaching and learning. It adds lot of new tools and strategies to improve online learning and teaching

by Aashir M

2020年5月12日

It helped me a lot designing online course and evaluating assessments. It is must thing to do for all instructors out there for betterment of themselves and for their students.

by Atsushi K

2020年4月19日

I earned an indispensable certificate at this time! It was very practical, and I learned the knowledge and evaluation methods for running online classes. Thank you so much. :)

by Nicola M N

2020年6月13日

An excellent course. I gained additional information and strategies with regards to using and choosing safe technology effectively to engage and motivate students. Thank you

by Myles M

2020年6月5日

This course provided sufficient amount of information on tools, strategies, assessments, theories, evaluations which is very relevant in learning ways on how to teach online.

by Jameel K

2020年4月30日

Quiet through, well designed. Any beginner can start teaching online classes after this course. I would recommend anyone who even starts learning online to audit this course.

by Joby G

2020年6月14日

Course is structured nicely. Its is very much useful or the teachers and trainers who are going for online classes, very good support with reference materials and guidance.

by Vikas D

2020年6月5日

This course is really helpful in understanding online teaching learning process. The facilitators are really excellent. Would love to to do more such courses from this team.

by Daniel L

2020年7月5日

This is an excellent introductory course to elearning and online teaching! I really learned quite a lot and it encouraged me that migrating the courses I teach is possible.

by Antara K

2020年6月20日

It is a great feeling and achievement for me. I have learnt a lot through this course. I have developed some valuable skills like online teaching, planning and evaluation.

by Rajan D

2020年8月21日

This course giving properly knowledge of the online activities implementation. speakers are really knowledgeable and explain the topics in more detail with proper example

by Almira M A

2020年6月27日

Thank you for sharing your knowledge and expertise. I learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended course especially for teachers transitioning to online teaching.

by Kavita M

2020年5月18日

A very comprehensive course with appropriate objectives and pedagogy covering almost all the best of the best technologies that are available and could be used suitably.

by Anjaly J R

2020年8月5日

I loved how the instructors did not force their own ideas onto us, but equipped us to find tools on our own and to judge for ourselves what works best for our classes.

by Harshita U

2020年6月30日

Very well crafted course. With wonderful content. The instructors were very lively and welcoming. The structure of this course as well will help me to build my course.

by Simanchal N

2020年6月4日

This course and it's course marterial is worthy to read ,digest and to use in work life. Thanks the people behind the corse design,executing it for us.A big Thank You.

by Gabriel F P

2020年4月14日

Curso bem desenvolvido e interativo . Gostei principalmente das atividades de ''Assisgnment'' onde empregava-se a teoria dos módulos numa prática com colegas do curso

by Abhijith M

2020年7月26日

It was a great experience throughout the course. The instructors kept the videos engaging and crisp for optimum attention and memory retention. Overall, Great Work!!

by Manuelita V

2020年6月8日

I learned a lot about constructive alignment, appropriate activities, resources and technology in the course which I can use in online teaching.. Thank you so much.

by Dianne L D

2020年6月11日

I have learned alot from this course. I will used all the learnings in preparing for my online classes in the future. Thank you so much for sharing your expertise.

by rakesh g

2020年8月8日

Sir,

I am not able to reset deadline for the final assignment. Please allow me to reset so I can submit the final assignment .

Thanks & Regards

Rakesh Vasant Gudekar

by Joelle C

2020年5月23日

Nice course, that give a really good overview of all the possibilities to develop your online teaching. Only drawback some of the link resources need to be update

by Sridhar R

2020年5月12日

A very useful course touched upon many topics we are not aware of, my teaching will be effective now and looking forward for more such courses. A big Thank you!