Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
158件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. Curriculum is a framework for guiding teaching and learning. This course provides an opportunity for you to consider the relationship between the teacher, the learner and the curriculum. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

HH

Mar 04, 2018

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum course added a lot t my knowledge and practice as a school leader. I advise that anyone who works in the education field take this course.

RV

Sep 14, 2017

This is a great course for all involved in education. I am a freelancer and develop many courses so it gave me good insight into many elements that were confusing before. Thanks a lot.

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum: 1 - 25 / 52 レビュー

by Ashok G I

Dec 15, 2018

hidden curriculum, hidden curriculum

by Mohammad S

Feb 07, 2019

i really enjoyed the course. the teacher very precisely and concisely explain the phenomena regarding curriculum and teaching, which prove to be very beneficial for me. i recommend this course to all teachers and curriculum developers.

by Manikanta K

Apr 13, 2019

Highly recommended for the Teaching Professionals

by MD I A T

Jan 20, 2019

For the first time I understood the difference between curriculum and syllabus. Undoubtedly I learned a lot from this course and I must suggest all the learners to go through all the courses by Commonwealth education trust. A must for all aspiring teachers who wants to become quality teacher.

by Ritu V

Sep 14, 2017

This is a great course for all involved in education. I am a freelancer and develop many courses so it gave me good insight into many elements that were confusing before. Thanks a lot.

by Raju B

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent course.

by Maely I

Feb 17, 2017

I am so grateful for this course. It has been very helpful in my job as a volunteer in a non-profit organization. Thank you so much.

by Deepa D

Oct 14, 2017

Being Academic Head of my organisation, I have been working to draft effective curriculum for the students and teachers to be able to have fulfilling learning-teaching experiences. This course showed gaps that were there in my plans and also ways to rectify .

by Fidel B

Oct 28, 2016

Excellent class.

by Lidia

Nov 10, 2016

For people with a teaching qualification contains a lot of things you may already know, even though, I have learnt some very interesting concepts that definitely will have an impact on my teaching strategy and approach. So recommendable for any audience, no matter how experience you think you are.

by Nagwa A

Jun 29, 2017

I really enjoyed all coursera classes, one of the best platform offering courses when it comes to material, topics, communication and organization. Thank you, job well done!!

by Vaibhav K P

May 30, 2017

Great Course! Thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot.

by bak

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent course.I love it.

by SUSAN S H

Dec 19, 2017

REALLY INLIGHTING

by Nguyen T T T

Jun 14, 2017

Informative course on pedagogic theories and teaching-learning curriculum.

by Menelo C H

Dec 02, 2015

nice course

by Andres G D

Sep 22, 2016

This is a great opportunity for a better understanding on how teachers, students, and society put into practice the curriculum that would finally shape teaching in the classroom.

by George C M

Apr 19, 2016

Well structured and challenges people's beliefs and practices.

by Sybil S

Mar 28, 2018

I loved it !

by Rafael S N

Dec 03, 2015

Excellent!

by Ma. S C R

Apr 26, 2017

I learn a lot from the courses that I took from Coursera. I recommend it to everybody.

by Eke E M

Aug 17, 2016

This is a great course which helped me to have a better understanding of the curriculum.

by R S

Jan 31, 2017

I found the course design with its mix of teaching materials, videos, the peer assessed essays, quizzes and the series of valuable questions provided for reflection, both stimulating and effective in helping my learning process. The course syllabus was comprehensive and well panned over the six weeks and would like to thank Dr Malakolunthu and Prof MacBeath for bring this subject to life.

by Judith M

Jun 22, 2018

this course is very interesting to my

by Susan D

Jan 06, 2016

Absolutely Amazing Content! I loved it!

I learned so much my head is spinning!

Thank you Professor John M. and Professor Suseela M. for a lovely course!