Chevron Left
The Teacher's Social and Emotional Learning に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による The Teacher's Social and Emotional Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
490件の評価
156件のレビュー

コースについて

Social and emotional learning, or SEL, programs have flourished in schools during the last decade. While this growth has been impressive, inadequate attention has been paid to teachers’ social and emotional learning. In this course Dan Liston and Randy Testa introduce you to various rationales for why teacher SEL is needed as well as examine and reflect on various emotions in teaching and learning. This course is a part of the 5-course Specialization “The Teacher and Social Emotional Learning (SEL)”. Interested in earning 3 university credits from the University of Colorado-Boulder for this specialization?? If so check out "How you can earn 3 university credits from the University of Colorado-Boulder for this specialization" reading in the first module of this course for additional information. We want to note that the courses in this Specialization were designed with a three-credit university course load in mind. As a participant you may notice a bit more reading content and a little less video/lecture content. Completing and passing the SEL Specialization allows the participant to apply for 3 graduate credits toward teacher re-certification and professional enhancement. We want to ensure the quality and high standards of a University of Colorado learning experience. Interested in earning 3 graduate credits from the University of Colorado-Boulder for The Teacher and Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Specialization? Check out "How you can earn 3 university credits from the University of Colorado-Boulder for this specialization" reading in the first week of this course for more information....

人気のレビュー

SA
2020年7月26日

It is an amazing course for all teachers and educationists who want to dig deep into the subject of social and emotional learning. I learned so many things and I hope it will benefit me in the future.

A
2019年1月4日

I was feeling down about my recent teaching experiences and this course has reconnected me to why I began teaching in the first place. I will return to the readings for future enlightenment.

フィルター:

The Teacher's Social and Emotional Learning: 51 - 75 / 158 レビュー

by Soundharya S

2020年8月31日

I learned many new things and strategies from this course.I got new belief and also I am in hope that I will create a better society.

by Analyn B

2020年11月13日

Thank you so much. I learn so much about this topic. This is greatly valuable in how we are going to deal with our kids in school.

by Bern P

2020年12月20日

Thank you so much. This course helps me a lot to retain my joy and passion to stay committed to my chosen profession.

by Djeladze A V

2020年11月2日

Спасибо за такой прекрасный, познавательный курс! Каждый начинающий учитель должен обязательно его прослушать!

by ZACHAROULA L

2021年1月10日

Great Course, giving lots of useful information on how teaching and teachers should be. Greatly motivational!

by Jose A

2020年8月20日

This course is amazing, you really learn on how to became a better teacher from the bottom of your own being.

by denise j l

2020年7月12日

Of all the courses related to teaching that I have enrolled in Coursera so far this is the most enlightening!

by Youssef A R

2018年6月9日

Very nice and interesting. Helped in understanding motives and what we should work on to succeed in teaching.

by Heidy E G B

2020年5月22日

es un curso que brinda las herramientas necesarias para docentes interesados en el desarrollo socioemocional

by Anran

2018年6月15日

Inspiring course with rich materials and open opportunities for further exploration along your own interest!

by Cherry A V

2021年5月24日

Thank u our dearest professor here. New insight and knowledge we earn that may help us in our chosen field

by DALE D S

2020年6月25日

Thank you so much! It was fun to learned different Avenue's on how to proponged my passion in teaching.

by Michael F

2019年6月23日

I learned so many important aspects of the emotional and social challenges teachers face over time.

by ENESERGE M

2020年11月16日

even though i'm not a teacher but teaching stategies it is something even you can use as a parent

by Кутузова А А

2021年4月26日

An excellent course useful for modern teachers to expand their own knowledge and practical skills

by Elizabeth A D

2019年3月15日

I thoroughly enjoyed this class. I enjoyed Parker J Palmers excerpt from "The Courage to Teach".

by Mrs. R

2021年3月23日

I strongly recommend this course! It has changed my life and the way I am currently teaching.

by 王智强

2019年12月4日

It is a great course to help me understand the career of teacher and how should a teacher do.

by Michelle B

2019年8月6日

A great balance of readings and videos. The material is very engaging and thought-provoking.

by Jorge B

2018年11月5日

Una experiencia de aprendizaje estupenda.

Ha satisfecho mis expectativas completamente.

by LUKMANUL H M

2020年5月4日

Very informative, as teacher it will more help in my journey of learning and teaching

by Laura S

2020年11月15日

Excelente el material, los instructores y muy alto el nivel de la información.

by Alma W

2020年5月13日

This is amazing, I think every teacher should be required to take this course.

by Maryium A

2020年9月8日

Readings were very long but very insightful and perfect selection.