Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms に戻る

Relay Graduate School of Education による Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
812件の評価

コースについて

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

人気のレビュー

LM

2019年1月5日

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

2016年10月14日

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

フィルター:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms : 76 - 100 / 260 レビュー

by K R

2020年1月6日

I enjoyed during the course. I learnt a important aspect of classroom i.e knowing and appreciating character strength of students. I will practice this to motivate students.

by Elena C N D

2015年8月23日

Fun, down-to-earth, with great interviews with awesome researchers! Levin is energetic and he gives very good advice that really help you practice the content in the course.

by Parikshit H

2021年7月17日

This course has helped me mould my character into a responsible teacher who exudes positive vibe and strengthens the character of his students in the best possible manner.

by Kerri A

2019年9月20日

Excellent course that really helped me think about my teaching and my interaction with my students. I am more aware of the language that I use and the tone that I set.

by Vasiliki P

2017年3月21日

Great course with plenty of new information I had never heard of! Very helpful and interesting not only for teachers but for anyone who want to expand their knowledge!!

by naila q

2017年6月28日

Great course! Lots of great articles, interviews by professionals, great reflection question. I learned a lot that I can apply to my classroom and everyday life.

by Jodee W

2016年5月22日

Great course! I really learned a lot from the lectures and got to integrate the material through the assessments. I loved the peer review element to the course.

by Jayanthi S

2020年4月30日

Its been an authentic learning experience with coursera, expecially this course and course materials has aided in improving my skills and enhancing my career.

by Syeda F M

2018年10月11日

This course helped me a lot to allow myself to grow my abilities within me and professionally. Our teacher in this course Dave Levin was a great inspiration

by NUR S N B M F

2019年10月24日

It's a good course to learn about.I leaned many new things that I can apply one day I become a teacher.It also helps me in many ways to improve my skills.

by 高格格

2019年9月10日

Thanks for this course. I know more about character strength and how to develop them. i believe that it would help me to be a good and qualified teacher.

by Yudi H

2015年10月7日

Very useful and interesting! You will not only learn how to teach during the course but also you will learn how to develop yourself into a better person!

by Talita F

2015年10月11日

Excellent course, way beyond my expectations. Useful lessons and exercises, nice lectures and assingments!!!

I recommend it to any teacher or parent.

by Michael O

2016年2月6日

This is a very practical and thought-provoking course. Very worthwhile, engaging, challenging and interactive. Highly recommend it to others.

by SITI N A Z

2019年10月25日

A very good course to have a better understanding on how to teach a good character that will be a catalyst for student to understand better

by Vaaruni

2020年6月21日

This course was educational and fun. I have learnt so much from this course through the different assignments and case studies. Thank you!

by Kopaila P

2020年3月5日

I was introduced to the world of positive psychology and had fun, while learning new things through the peer graded assignments.

by Natan A

2019年3月5日

Videos were extremely clear and informative! Assignments were relatively short and at a good level!

Thanks for a great course!

by Sean M

2016年6月26日

I found this to be a very informative Course. This is my first one here on Coursera and I am sure it will not be my last......

by Samantha B

2018年3月15日

Really good material. Great video's of real-life practice from highly skilled teachers. Solid structured course for learning.

by Ruben D S M

2020年6月22日

A new way or method that exposes the need to keep discussing this education theory by doing it and by openly speaking it.

by Reena

2020年5月15日

I loved this class. Thanks Dave levin! I love your efforts, passion and relentless energy in helping us learn! Thank you!

by Viktória K

2021年8月13日

T​he course was full of great ideas about implementing character in the classroom. The in-class videos were insightful.

by Anisha B

2019年6月13日

very much relevant to classroom teaching-learning approach. the best part in module is integrated along with academics

by Aaron W

2017年9月8日

I feel that I learned a lot from this course. I will try to use the lessons in this course to help my future students.