Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms に戻る

Relay Graduate School of Education による Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
812件の評価

コースについて

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

人気のレビュー

LM

2019年1月5日

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

2016年10月14日

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

フィルター:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms : 101 - 125 / 260 レビュー

by dev p

2020年8月23日

The best part is that it is beyond theory and there is enough practical activities to get you started into character.

by Jason M

2016年4月13日

These strategies appear simple and obvious, which is great. They also can transform your interpersonal relationships.

by Magdalena G

2016年8月31日

Great course!

I learnt a lot about teaching character! And if we reach that, we are going to have positive classroms.

by Yeshiwork H J

2022年7月10日

Helpful, I recommended for all teachers and educators to take this coure in order to get achievement in your goals.

by Dolores G A

2015年11月2日

This course is essential for any teacher who is willing to take the teaching/learning experience to a deeper level.

by Poornima S

2020年7月5日

I loved the course. There's a lot a teacher can take away from this course. One of the best courses in coursera

by JeaNMaRC S

2019年2月13日

I enjoyed the course and it allowed me to get different perceptions on how to be more positive wth my students.

by Paula S

2017年1月30日

I really enjoyed taking this course. I love implementing it in my class and my students are enjoying learning.

by Tatiana B

2020年6月23日

A really helpful course. I learned a lot on how to make my learning environment more friendly and supportive.

by ELGINE E

2016年10月6日

Well-articulated, in-depth and well structured course. This will revolutionise the your Classroom experience.

by Mohammed A B

2016年1月26日

In brief, The course is great! If you really care about your students academic and life learning. Enroll NOW!

by Nazia M

2019年12月24日

It gave me great exposure. I'm still using most of the strategies in teaching learning process.

Thank you !

by Ashleigh C

2016年8月15日

Such a great course! A complete mind-shift to teaching. So many great strategies I can't wait to implement.

by sami u k

2020年8月25日

It was really a good experience enrolling in this course.I think it is a most needy one to every teacher.

by Linda Q

2016年1月7日

The contents have been very useful for applying in the classes, especially when working wiht teenagers.

by Gabriel C

2020年7月21日

It is a great course. Tasks are clear. Videos show in a direct and easy way the content of the course.

by KARLA G P T

2020年8月13日

Such a great experience finding something completely useful to help students have a core formation.

by S J

2020年5月13日

Very nice journey.I am looking forward to applying all these learning in my class room teaching.

by Stella K

2020年12月5日

Great course, well stractured. Relating the learned knowledge and acquired skills to real life.

by Heyzi I

2020年2月2日

This is the best course for learning how to teach characters and create positive classrooms ☺️

by Luz S C L T

2019年5月18日

I love how this course has made me reflect and organize my thoughts about my teaching practice

by david s

2016年10月10日

Very practical and included things which I could incorporate straight away into my teaching.

by jane a

2018年5月23日

This is a great, short course which will make you think about your teaching in a new way.

by Dominique d B

2019年11月3日

I loved this course. I really learned new things that I ám currently using in my class.