Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
stars
1,071件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
ハイライト
Intensive practice course
(80件のレビュー)
Application focused instruction
(20件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1: 251 - 275 / 281 レビュー

by YOUSIF A S A

Oct 12, 2019

very good

by Htet N A

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent

by liushixin

Dec 04, 2018

I love it

by Haiking E F

Aug 19, 2018

Excellent

by Nicat

May 23, 2017

excellent

by andrew s

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent

by Selim K

Jul 21, 2017

amazing.

by Asuka S

Sep 12, 2016

Great!!!

by Antonio J M V

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome!

by Edman H

Apr 12, 2019

perfect

by Chopy A

Dec 13, 2016

Thanks.

by Oleg C

May 19, 2016

great !

by Aghasif G M

Apr 11, 2018

thanks

by Golub V

Jan 29, 2018

super!

by Diana I T G

Apr 17, 2017

Great!

by Cesar A P

Apr 14, 2017

great

by Prince S O

Nov 29, 2016

great

by Asem M

Aug 11, 2016

Nice.

by Nancy T

Feb 21, 2017

There was more work put into this Capstone Project, but each assignment had a purpose and was thoroughly explained, modeled and ready for you, as the student, to create. Great way to grow and learn by teaching and doing!

by Maria d R B V

Sep 19, 2016

I really like the course, there are many interesting things to improve our teaching practice. However I have found that it is not really easy to do it in the classroom.

by xiaoyuqiong

May 15, 2016

please be nice to Chinese mainland students, the net probelm, just like we can't use google in China, but we need to upload some assginments on it.

by Sandy A

Sep 22, 2017

The course is fantastic and so engaging! Dr. Shane and Ms Cinco are a true inspiration!

by Rossella B

May 14, 2016

the timing was a problem, with part 2 starting before the planned end of part 1

by Sunny W

Nov 06, 2017

A bit repetitive and tedious, but I am glad I took it.

by Mohammad I K

Jan 09, 2017

Great it was