Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,043件の評価
285件のレビュー

コースについて

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
ハイライト
Intensive practice course
(80件のレビュー)
Application focused instruction
(20件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1: 76 - 100 / 273 レビュー

by Marrisse G

Jul 31, 2016

This course was tough! It involved a lot of work but I learned a lot.

by BIPLAB D

May 03, 2016

All the courses from the great Language teacher Dr. Shane Dixone are simply excellent !!!

Recommending!

by andrew s

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent

by Francisca R R

Jan 17, 2018

A pesar de las grandes cantidades de tarea y de trabajo que requirió este curso, no podría estar más satisfecha con el curso. Todo el trabajo aquí realizado tiene el propósito laboral de crear una portafolio profesional que luego servirá para postular a un trabajo, ¡perfecto! Contenidos esenciales, evaluaciones de conocimientos y trabajos prácticos y útiles. Lo recomiendo a todo aquel que realmente desee superarse.

by Carlos B

Aug 12, 2016

Challenging and totally recommended!

by Ulas A

Dec 16, 2016

Perfect Course which gives teacher candidates so valuable information that they can use throughout their career!

by Diana I T G

Apr 17, 2017

Great!

by Max

Jul 19, 2017

Interesting and challenging.

by Jan O

Nov 03, 2016

Challenging, but very useful!

by Cynndi N

Apr 08, 2018

The instruction, instructors, teacher observations, peer-reviewing, and feedback are all great assets to improving and encouraging the love going towards "making a difference" in the world WITH AN EDUCATORS HEART!! Thank you, ASU & peers!

by Margaret C

Mar 17, 2017

It was a very fun learning experience. So glad I was able to be part of this learning course.

by Alexandros T

Jan 31, 2018

This course only gets better and better. I don’t have the time I wish I had to dedicate to describing everything I am taking away from this experience, so I’ll try to do it in three words: this class was global, fundamental, and inspiring. And it’s not over!

by Elena L

Apr 29, 2016

Nice, but demands hard work.

by Jayrome N

Apr 02, 2017

This is an amazing experience. Thank you ASU and Coursera!

by Rafael M

Feb 05, 2017

The best teaching course ever. I have learned so much and I am thankful to all ASU and COursera team to upload such an amazing course. I have learnede how to improve my teaching methodology and the importance of keeping the lesson conversational, how to understand each kind of teaching approach to use their advantages to the fullest. I am thrilled!!1

by Michel T

Nov 16, 2016

Great course! Very instructive.

by Catherine M D

Jun 11, 2018

I learned so much in this course! Thank you!!!

by Yulia L

May 17, 2016

Highly recommend this course for ESL teachers! Puts to practice everything we learned in the previous courses!

by pamela b

Dec 24, 2016

the entire tesol course from ASU are great courses and fun to take

by El M E H

Feb 28, 2017

Very good experience, Thanks.

by SULIMAN A S A

Jun 20, 2016

It was an amazing course. I loved it.

by Yvon M

Jun 17, 2018

This is an excellent course! I highly recommend it to everyone that wants to be a better ESL Instructor.

by Livio I C G

Jun 13, 2016

Awesome quite demanding but I guess quality standarts are intertwined... Great!

by raina s

Jan 20, 2017

A best Paltform to enhance your knowledge.

by Marc P

Nov 20, 2016

Fantastic !