Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,884件の評価

コースについて

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
ハイライト
Application focused instruction

(20件のレビュー)

Intensive practice course

(80件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JJ

2020年5月31日

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

SS

2021年6月26日

This course has made teaching super easy for me. It is a platform where I got a planned structure which gave my teaching a boost . I never thought making a lesson plan would be this much easier.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1: 126 - 150 / 575 レビュー

by Александр К

2021年3月11日

Hard work has paid off as I learned more about making lesson plans and general lesson structure. The feedback from the peers has helped me immensely.

by 1131753391@qq.com

2020年10月27日

This is a very useful course, with a scientific and interesting method. I totally agree with its teaching approach and learned a lot from each step.

by Nurzharkyn S

2021年5月7日

The course was wonderful. I have seen how other teachers have their lessons and learned to make a week-plan. Thank you to everyone who has made it!

by Aynur M

2020年9月11日

I thank to you a lot for your attention. I am so happy for joining this course and getting these certificates.Now I look forward to get subdiploma.

by Charlotta R

2017年1月29日

I loved this specialization, it allows you to create a portfolio of work to show a potential employer while teaching you what and how to do it .

by Deleted A

2020年11月21日

I have learned a lot of information from this course. Thanks to all the instructors for everything and I am grateful to them. Thanks Coursera.

by Ibragimova N K

2020年11月11日

Thank you all trainers who worked hard on organization of wonderful courses like that! That course refreshed my knowledge and experiences!!!!

by Olena I

2020年10月15日

I would like to say big thanks to all teachers who made this course in such an interesting and easy way! Well done to veryone and keep it up!

by Miguel Á G Á

2017年3月28日

What a great way to finish the first part of the TESOL diploma! Nothing like an extremely complete course to wrap those prior three courses.

by Angeliki A

2016年11月8日

I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to teach English or who wants to polish up their teaching skills. Well structured course.

by Hend M

2020年7月6日

I have learned a lot in this course. It was fun to share your lesson plan while training to do it perfectly. Thanks a lot for your effort

by PAUL A M

2021年1月14日

This course is very rigorous and it takes a sheer amount of motivation and dedication to finish it. Thanks so much for this opportunity.

by Javed I H

2019年10月5日

This course has led me to seek teaching strategies on a wider scale. A phenomenal experience in learning new skills of teaching English.

by Mouhannad I A

2018年12月30日

One of the best online courses all around the world. Best teachers and high quality content.

Thank you very much for this beautiful work.

by Benjamin G

2017年2月25日

great capstone to the course. Very clever and efficient way to incorporate the necessary hours of class observation in an online format!

by Aya-tulRahman W G

2017年9月28日

Excellent course!

I am grateful that you are giving us the opportunity and guidance to create our own professional teaching portfolio :)

by Andrea A

2019年11月28日

A great challenge to put to use all that was learned.

Having to do a video was a super way to view how the teaching can be perceived.

by Lorena P

2017年10月12日

Excellent Course. I have learnt so much. Tutors, Mentor and Teacher excellent!! Thank you for this opportunity and congratulations.!!

by Clara's T

2022年7月12日

Improves Not only English Teaching Skill But also English Language Proficiency. Well-organized and worth to invest time and effort!

by Paul G

2021年11月26日

Covers a wide range of topics and culminates in a challenging project. Requires a fairly high investment of time, but is worth it.

by Palesa N

2021年10月22日

Teach English part !, has empowered me in every area of my learning towards teaching career. I cant wait for Teach English Part 2

by Philippe A

2020年10月11日

I am really enjoying this course. I love the step-by-step approach, the variety of materials used and I can study at my own pace.

by Abigail C

2019年11月24日

This capstone was an excellent opportunity to practice skills learned in other courses in the certificate. I highly recommend it.

by ESTHER J S G

2022年6月8日

Es un curso muy util y donde pongo a prueba todos mis conocimientos y habilidades enseñando un idioma, lo recomiendo ampiamente.

by Maria F d O V

2017年8月13日

Excellent course for reviewing language teaching approaches, evaluating your own teaching style and organizing the lesson plans.