Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,040件の評価
283件のレビュー

コースについて

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
ハイライト
Intensive practice course
(80件のレビュー)
Application focused instruction
(20件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1: 126 - 150 / 270 レビュー

by Raddy B

Apr 20, 2018

It's a very helpful and interactive course.

by Yulia N

Aug 06, 2017

That a course! Every task is clear and even accustomed, but it has a twist - and this twist surprise me every time. That was fun!

Also the main thing here - to get your reviews, so, you review others a lot looking for a possibility to ask them to review your work. To the end of the course you're already remember your course-mates.

I liked this course a lot!

by Alexander

Nov 10, 2016

Very practical!

by CARLOS M P A

Aug 08, 2016

First I would like to thanks all my tutors at "Teach English Now" that have been so helpfull and have made this course specialization so interesting and rewarding for me because I have learnt many experiences and knowledge that I have never thought before. As a matter of fact there are not enough words to say how great and marvelous you have been with this course.

by Kenyc M

May 05, 2017

This course is a great refresher to what I have learned with Teach English Now!

It also helped me with organizing my teacher portfolio and becoming more comfortable with instructing future students online.

Highly recommend this Capstone and looking forward to beginning the final Capstone Project soon!

by Ayman M

Nov 15, 2017

Interesting, interactive and fun course. I really like it.

by Art G T S

Mar 05, 2018

Enjoyable! I am looking forward to teaching in a real class!

by Annigje F

May 22, 2016

Great course! Really loved it! Keep up the good work with the course.

by Sanjay K B

Jan 13, 2017

Excellent Course!

by Sherry

Oct 06, 2016

Excellent!

by Charlotta S R

Jan 29, 2017

I loved this specialization, it allows you to create a portfolio of work to show a potential employer while teaching you what and how to do it .

by Rocio d P P L

Jan 10, 2018

I am very happy with these courses, I have learned a lot!

by Gerardo A M

Jul 31, 2017

Just great, thanks a lot.

by Jessica R S

Feb 03, 2017

A lot of work but an incredibly rewarding learning process. I'm very glad I took it.

by David S B B

Aug 01, 2016

It was a nice experience, I really put in practice all topics that I learnt during the former three courses, although it was a lot of hard work, it's really worth of doing!

by arshid B

Jul 26, 2016

A very helpful course especially for the people living in countries where we don't have access to the world class education

by Julia C

Jun 06, 2018

All the materials in this module are very useful

by Lindsay J

Oct 20, 2016

This one is more labor intensive than the other courses but worth it. I learned a lot.

by 王云慧

May 26, 2017

very helpful for my teaching career, and it is easy to understand for the not native spearkers

by Jenny s

May 17, 2016

it's challenging but practical.

by Adekunle L

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent!

by Sarah F

Feb 12, 2017

Much more time consuming than I anticipated. But I thought it was really good.

by Prince S O

Nov 29, 2016

great

by Andrew M

Oct 11, 2016

Fantastic Observation opportunities. However, due to site issues, I had to skip, go back, and re-watch various pieces.

by Gerardo G V

Mar 27, 2017

It was harder than the others but I thank you for that! I learn a lot about the class structure and got a better idea of what things I need to work to became a teacher. Thanks!