Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,881件の評価

コースについて

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
ハイライト
Application focused instruction

(20件のレビュー)

Intensive practice course

(80件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JJ

2020年5月31日

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

SS

2021年6月26日

This course has made teaching super easy for me. It is a platform where I got a planned structure which gave my teaching a boost . I never thought making a lesson plan would be this much easier.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1: 151 - 175 / 573 レビュー

by Dmitrii K

2021年1月9日

I like how the course is a huge summary of what has been taught in the three previous courses but with a huge focus on practise

by André E

2020年8月4日

It demands a lot of work, time, and consideration, but it is totally worthy! You learn a lot and improve your teaching style.

by Dora A G M

2022年6月12日

I want to say THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!

It was an excellent course, like the other ones you have given us.

Blessings. : )

by Pum P

2020年4月12日

This course is amazing. I have a solid knowledge of teaching as a second language. However, this course requires hard work.

by Stephen

2016年9月28日

I am so enjoying this offering! 100% the best learning experience that I have had to-date!! You guys are simply brilliant!!

by Arshid B

2016年7月26日

A very helpful course especially for the people living in countries where we don't have access to the world class education

by Isabel L

2022年2月6日

T​hank you so much to all who have been made it possible to create this course. The course is clear, concise, and dynamic.

by Polina v R

2020年7月1日

It required a lot of work but totally worth it! Stepped out of my comfort zone by recording the first lesson. Feels great!

by Viktor

2018年6月20日

This course is a treasure for teachers!!! I really mean it. Starting with nuts and bolts to confident lesson conducting.!

by Olga K

2017年7月27日

Excellent course to revise all the prior material and to show yourself, what you have learnt and able to do as a teacher)

by Tatiana

2016年5月26日

The course provide intensive practice. After completing all of the assignments I feel myself more confident as a teacher.

by Fernanda A

2022年8月3日

It took me a while to finish because of many reasons, but this was a great opportunity to keep on going to a better job.

by Marcos S

2018年8月12日

Very important for everyone who wants to be an English teacher or teachers who want to revisit and improve their skills.

by Diego F R V

2022年2月11日

AN AMAZING COURSE AND SPECIALIZATION. I LEARN A LOT I PRACTICED ALL THE KNOWLEDGE IN MY CLASS AND I GET AWESOME RESULTS

by Elías O E

2020年6月15日

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

by Bridget M

2019年2月26日

Excellent course materials! This capstone was a great way to apply everything I learned in Part I of Teach English Now.

by 利平 L 卢 L

2018年11月8日

it's a very good platform, giving people like me to pursue a dream of being an English teacher. I really appreciate it.

by Mustafa A

2021年3月30日

I am very happy to join this course. I knew many important things that will help me to complete my teaching phiosophy.

by heather m

2019年3月9日

This is an amazing course!!! the teachers are fantastic. The material is broken down in simple bits. All achievable!

by Andrew M

2016年10月11日

Fantastic Observation opportunities. However, due to site issues, I had to skip, go back, and re-watch various pieces.

by Дмитрий Д

2020年7月8日

Great course. I highly recommend it because it needs lots of efforts, but develops you as a teacher at no time flat.

by Patricia F

2021年4月12日

This course went above and beyond my expectations. I gained the confidence I needed to put me on a road to success!

by Fernando U P

2017年7月2日

This course is very interactive. It was a bit challenging, but overall it is necessary for future English teachers.

by aynur g

2020年12月2日

Wowww ! I can't believe, how could I manage it somehow :) It was difffiiiiicult :) Looot of work :)

Thank you :)

by Kimberly C

2019年11月18日

Excellent Course! Great teachers with creative presentations! Kept my interest and I learned a lot. Thank you!