Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,041件の評価
283件のレビュー

コースについて

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
ハイライト
Intensive practice course
(80件のレビュー)
Application focused instruction
(20件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1: 151 - 175 / 271 レビュー

by FAZIL A

Feb 27, 2018

Great I advice all my friends. Thank you all !

by Donna N D

Feb 11, 2017

This has been great for me! I have learned some very useful techniques and ideas to use in my classes.

by Selim K

Jul 21, 2017

amazing.

by Nicat

May 23, 2017

excellent

by Sisineli T C

Feb 28, 2018

Was very challenging but very good.

by Luciano M

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent course for the Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

by Carrie H C

Jun 09, 2016

Very helpful and insightful!

by Marcela A

Jan 01, 2018

Excellent!

by Diana T

Aug 10, 2016

I loved this course!

by Luis S

Sep 29, 2017

This course was exactly what I was looking for, a smart blend between theories and practice. It´s providing me a new set of teaching tools and projects designed to master my skills. Also, allows you to take a look to other points of view and experience from teachers from different places.

by Boltuev M K

Jul 16, 2016

That's one of the best courses ever i passed. I strongly recomend to take the whole course for further learners. Good luck everyone who is going to take exactly these courses.

by Tzion O

Jun 23, 2017

very good instructions, excellent explanations, I like it very much.

Simple to understand modelling !!!

by Adrian G H A

Apr 12, 2017

Excelente curso

by Daphne M M

Dec 07, 2016

i was very challenged with the modules that at one time wished i had not started on it. but i am now grateful, i soldiered on and now i can enjoy and look back just to say "THANK YOU SO MUCH COUSERA ASU"! grate buddies when it comes to empowering us.

by Catherine M D

Jun 11, 2018

I learned so much in this course! Thank you!!!

by Vaiva C

Oct 10, 2016

Hard work, but I feel that I am working for something and learning a lot.

by Yulia L

May 17, 2016

Highly recommend this course for ESL teachers! Puts to practice everything we learned in the previous courses!

by pamela b

Dec 24, 2016

the entire tesol course from ASU are great courses and fun to take

by El M E H

Feb 28, 2017

Very good experience, Thanks.

by SULIMAN A S A

Jun 20, 2016

It was an amazing course. I loved it.

by Amr A W

Aug 16, 2017

Excellent course, greetings from Egypt.

by Fernando U P

Jul 02, 2017

This course is very interactive. It was a bit challenging, but overall it is necessary for future English teachers.

by Gerardo T G

Dec 11, 2017

Great content, great presentation and it helped me a lot with my teaching skills.

by Marrisse G

Jul 31, 2016

This course was tough! It involved a lot of work but I learned a lot.

by BIPLAB D

May 03, 2016

All the courses from the great Language teacher Dr. Shane Dixone are simply excellent !!!

Recommending!