Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,889件の評価

コースについて

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
ハイライト
Application focused instruction

(20件のレビュー)

Intensive practice course

(80件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JJ

2020年5月31日

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

SS

2021年6月26日

This course has made teaching super easy for me. It is a platform where I got a planned structure which gave my teaching a boost . I never thought making a lesson plan would be this much easier.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1: 176 - 200 / 577 レビュー

by Kimberly C

2019年11月18日

Excellent Course! Great teachers with creative presentations! Kept my interest and I learned a lot. Thank you!

by Jessyca M

2016年11月15日

This is a wonderful and motivating course that teaches how to be a great teacher, using your own characteristics.

by 贾一凡

2018年2月24日

Great lessons. The tasks is a little bit hard for learners.But we,ve learnt a lot of how to write a lesson plan.

by Ulas A

2016年12月15日

Perfect Course which gives teacher candidates so valuable information that they can use throughout their career!

by Anar H

2020年12月8日

I have finished 4 sections, but i have gotten only 4 certificates, Why can I not get one certificate for all 4?

by Konstantin U

2019年5月28日

I love these courses from ASU. A lot of thought and care has been put into creating them, and this is palpable.

by Yulia L

2016年5月17日

Highly recommend this course for ESL teachers! Puts to practice everything we learned in the previous courses!

by Angelina K

2020年6月1日

It's a very good course. Learners have to practice what thy have learned. I find this course very effective.

by Jenilyn L

2021年4月13日

In this course, I was be able to update my teaching knowledge in facilitating language learning. Thank you.

by Darya S

2020年4月10日

This course helps develop practical skills and I've learnt a lot from my peers. Thank you ASU and Coursera!

by Olha S

2022年1月10日

Very greateful to all course creators for such huge work done and a chance to improve professional skills!

by Deeksha s

2021年1月19日

It was great learning. I observed teachers and made lesson plans which are going to help me in the future.

by Nargiza A

2020年8月3日

This course is professionally handled. I learned new skills necessary for teaching ESL. Thank you so much!

by sornavalli

2018年10月6日

Had a fantastic time!! Preparing one week lesson plan and recording a teaching video - was the best part!!

by Johleen K

2020年8月2日

This is an awesome course with very interesting and refreshing approach in delivering the course content.

by Happy L D C

2017年6月9日

Excellent course, I've been teaching EFL for years and this course certainly has added onto my knowledge.

by Polina B

2021年3月27日

I really enjoyed learning this course. Thank you to all the lecturers, keep the hard work and dedication

by Yvon M

2018年6月17日

This is an excellent course! I highly recommend it to everyone that wants to be a better ESL Instructor.

by Than N

2022年2月11日

W​onderful! I do love this course provision perfectly. It seemed that I was learning in the classroom.

by Nancy H

2020年5月28日

It was a lot of hard work but very rewarding. Thank you for creating this challenging Capstone Project.

by Ibrahima D

2020年3月20日

This is a great course with so much information and knowledge about how to effectively design a lesson.

by Elena I

2021年8月26日

T​hank you our educators Dr.Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco! Very amazing and incredibly useful course.

by Tzion O

2017年6月23日

very good instructions, excellent explanations, I like it very much.

Simple to understand modelling !!!

by Donna N D

2017年2月11日

This has been great for me! I have learned some very useful techniques and ideas to use in my classes.

by Dr. B D Д Б

2016年5月3日

All the courses from the great Language teacher Dr. Shane Dixone are simply excellent !!!

Recommending!