Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,041件の評価
283件のレビュー

コースについて

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
ハイライト
Intensive practice course
(80件のレビュー)
Application focused instruction
(20件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1: 176 - 200 / 271 レビュー

by Marlon D

Mar 17, 2017

Great opportunity to apply what you have learned through courses 1, 2 and 3.

by Luiz F

Sep 26, 2017

incredible course, providing an exciting experience.

by Harry S

Sep 11, 2017

Great course. I learned so much.

by Bo D

Sep 13, 2017

great lesson!

by FAZIL A

Feb 27, 2018

Great I advice all my friends. Thank you all !

by Donna N D

Feb 11, 2017

This has been great for me! I have learned some very useful techniques and ideas to use in my classes.

by Selim K

Jul 21, 2017

amazing.

by Nicat

May 23, 2017

excellent

by Sisineli T C

Feb 28, 2018

Was very challenging but very good.

by Luciano M

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent course for the Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

by Phuong X P

Mar 10, 2017

The course tightens back everything that was taught in the 3 previous courses. It helps me recall important information and reinforce my understanding of developing good lesson plans not only for daily but also weekly classes. The teachers, both instructors and teachers for observation sessions are fun, lively, and very helpful in conveying many useful take-away for my own class development.

Thank you so much Dr. Shane and Ms. Jessica for producing such a high quality and helpful course!

by Larisa Z

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent course!

by Ramil H

Jun 13, 2018

Just perfect in a word.

by Ayman s

Jan 05, 2017

It is very helpful.Thanks

by Bacher R

Apr 16, 2018

Honestly, I learned a lot more than expected!

by Cesar A P

Apr 14, 2017

great

by Patrycja M B

Jun 07, 2018

Hard work but pays off.

by Benjamin G

Feb 25, 2017

great capstone to the course. Very clever and efficient way to incorporate the necessary hours of class observation in an online format!

by Ahmed A

May 06, 2018

Such an academic professional course

by SARWAR K J

Jun 21, 2018

thank you Coursera

by Sergey D

Apr 12, 2017

It's such a great course! Thanks to all the teachers who made it because I have learnt a lot!

by Sean D

Mar 04, 2017

hard work to get to the promised land!!!

by tangaizhong

Jul 06, 2017

Thank you ,this course helped me a lot, it pushed me a lot!

by 贾一凡

Feb 25, 2018

Great lessons. The tasks is a little bit hard for learners.But we,ve learnt a lot of how to write a lesson plan.

by Joe S

May 25, 2018

Project one, and particularly this course has been such a benefit to my teaching. The observations have given me so many great ideas for my classroom. Thanks you guys!