Chevron Left
Evolution: A Course for Educators に戻る

Evolution: A Course for Educators, アメリカ自然史博物館(American Museum of Natural History)

4.6
185件の評価
57件のレビュー

このコースについて

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

人気のレビュー

by GG

Aug 31, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

by TH

Apr 17, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

フィルター:

55件のレビュー

by THAMMALI HEMADRI

Apr 17, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

by Guilherme Augusto Rodrigues

Feb 07, 2019

A parte de avaliação de trabalhos de colegas trava muito a obtenção do certificado. No mais o curso é muito bom.

by Chester Robert Frazier

Sep 07, 2018

I'm an adjunct at a Community college and this course gave me ideas how to incorporate evolution into my lecture. I also learned a lot about current evolutionary science that I didn't know. Though geared to secondary school techers this is also an excellent course for college level educators.

by Marwan Mostafa

Jun 01, 2018

Great experience

by Teresa Lawrence

Apr 28, 2018

I enjoyed this online course on evolution. I learned how to clarify some tough concepts with my high school kids. I am disappointed though in the lack of communication from you when there were questions. I looked at the discussion forums regularly, but found no responses from you. I feel more interaction with your participants is in order. Also, I have yet to find how to get my course certificate.

by Calvin Leong

Jan 27, 2018

Amazing course and I've learned a lot!

by Marcus Vinicius Bonafé Cabral

Sep 14, 2017

Excelente, o melhor curso que já pude fazer. Eu gostaria de pedir que colocassem legendas em português porque muitas pessoas me perguntaram sobre isso e querem fazer em português.

by Griffin Garside

Aug 31, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

by Marcos Roberto Dias Batista

Jul 31, 2017

Great course with outstanding classes!

by Harrison Hector

Jul 14, 2017

It is a very interesting course and is presented by great teachers. Would definitely recommend to any one interested in evolution.