Chevron Left
Evolution: A Course for Educators に戻る

アメリカ自然史博物館(American Museum of Natural History) による Evolution: A Course for Educators の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
203件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

人気のレビュー

GG

Aug 31, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

TH

Apr 17, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

フィルター:

Evolution: A Course for Educators: 26 - 50 / 60 レビュー

by Deleted A

Aug 14, 2015

A good course for students who want to know about the evolution of life

by Charles K R

Jul 10, 2017

Excellent course so many resources to help in teaching this topic

by Robert C C

Sep 12, 2015

Very good overview of Evolution. Thank you to both instructors

by Bilal K

Jun 08, 2016

This course served as a very good introduction to evolution.

by Linhares

Aug 15, 2016

Great Course. I have learned a lot. Regards from Brazil!!

by Rodrigo L V R

Apr 12, 2016

Curso muito bom, ajudou bastante na minha formação.

by Renato A T J

Mar 02, 2016

Made me more confident in teaching evolution.

by Muhammad R K

Sep 18, 2015

This is the subject which i love the most...

by Audra G

Feb 19, 2020

I recommended this course to my co workers!

by Calvin L

Jan 27, 2018

Amazing course and I've learned a lot!

by Marcos R D B

Jul 31, 2017

Great course with outstanding classes!

by Phuong N

Nov 15, 2015

I love the lecturers' teaching style!

by Hatem

Mar 24, 2016

very simplified and very useful!

by Izhar u h

Aug 07, 2015

My favourite Subject is on...

by Eli C

May 18, 2016

Great, informative course!

by Krishnendu S

Sep 08, 2019

Exceptionally good course

by Carlos F M A S

Sep 03, 2015

The Best course !!!!

by Mirtha M C O

Mar 05, 2017

Excellent course!

by Игорь А А

Nov 06, 2016

Very interesting!

by Marwan M

Jun 01, 2018

Great experience

by David A d S

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent!

by MARCELA J G

Jan 17, 2017

excellent

by ALBERT J L

Nov 11, 2015

G

by Aude G

Nov 24, 2016

good course, complete in terms of basic knowlegde in evolution, so very good for someone not very familiar with all the details on this subject. However, I was expecting more information on the teaching part, and especially I think most of the lectures on it should have been like the one in week 4.

by Jasen S

Jul 08, 2016

Good overview of evolution. I appreciated the videos discussing how to best teach evolution in the classroom. The instructors assume you have some science knowledge, so if you do not, you may find some vocabulary and topics are not explained as well as they should be.