Chevron Left
Evolution: A Course for Educators に戻る

アメリカ自然史博物館(American Museum of Natural History) による Evolution: A Course for Educators の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
195件の評価
60件のレビュー

コースについて

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

人気のレビュー

GG

Aug 31, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

TH

Apr 17, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

フィルター:

Evolution: A Course for Educators: 51 - 58 / 58 レビュー

by Aude G

Nov 24, 2016

good course, complete in terms of basic knowlegde in evolution, so very good for someone not very familiar with all the details on this subject. However, I was expecting more information on the teaching part, and especially I think most of the lectures on it should have been like the one in week 4.

by Torrey W

Oct 11, 2015

This was a fun & educational course, designed for folks with not much biology or evolution background. A few of the lectures explained things poorly -- I would have been confused if I didn't have a lot of background knowledge. Overall, a good experience.

by Sigal T

Oct 08, 2016

This is a nice short course, but it could be arranged more efficiently. It is a very important cause.

by Guilherme O G

Sep 06, 2015

Basic, but good.

by Álvaro B M

Oct 03, 2016

Problems with the Peer-Reviewed activity. Perfect in the rest.

by Juan C D M

Nov 09, 2016

It was a bit short but it was very clear and with useful information.

by sneha b

Nov 30, 2019

Very informative course and the topics were explained with interesting examples. the course should be made longer.

by Gonia G

Sep 13, 2015

The videos do not work, the sound disappears and sometimes vision too. Otherwise it could be very promising.