Chevron Left
Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools に戻る

University of Houston による Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
145件の評価
44件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn about a wide variety of Web 2.0 tools to use in your teaching and learning. Web 2.0 tools provide innovative ways to communicate, present content, and collaborate with others in creative ways. Web 2.0 tools are easy to learn, use, and implement, and many are free. This course will not only introduce you to popular Web 2.0 tools like Edmodo, Twitter, Voicethread, and Skype in K-16 instruction, but you will also learn how to effectively integrate these technologies into your classroom practices and create engaging student activities....

人気のレビュー

AM
2016年11月3日

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

SA
2019年2月19日

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

フィルター:

Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools: 26 - 44 / 44 レビュー

by Meryem O T

2020年8月21日

The content could be presented in more motivating ways.

by Oscar X G

2017年4月19日

Just great! It is practical and very didactic. Thanks!

by karuna g

2020年8月21日

V Good. well explained and good compilation of tools.

by John L S

2019年3月9日

This coourse is very healpful in teaching education.

by Konstantin L

2017年8月23日

The course is very interesting and well-structured!

by Dylan88

2018年9月19日

Easy to understand, practical to use in teaching .

by Michele E B d S

2020年10月18日

Great course! Highly recommended

by Marwa O A A

2019年1月16日

very great full course

by Coleen D D

2019年3月9日

excellent course!

by Lidiia H

2017年5月2日

It's very useful.

by Mara A M

2019年3月9日

EXCELLENT!

by Nadeemahmadkhan

2018年9月20日

Interesting and worthy course. It help teacher around the world to deal and make student more interactive and tech friendly.

by Ronald F

2016年11月21日

Very well structured, I as a vocational training school teacher miss examples for 17 to 22 year old students.

by Brizuela, H M J C

2020年5月20日

Great course but the tools need updating. Amazing team behind the course.

by Christina S

2016年10月28日

Great course to learn about the various web tools for different purposes.

by Choo C S V

2016年10月25日

Thank you for introducing me to so much Web 2.0 Tools.

by Danial B O

2016年10月18日

Free Tools for Interactive Classroom Learning

by Cristia S L

2019年3月10日

EXCELLENT

by Sven J

2018年5月24日

This is nice course for teachers in schools. I was missing a link to business training and would be a very nice