Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
513件の評価
158件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

CM

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction: 26 - 50 / 154 レビュー

by Foong S M

Oct 08, 2016

Great guide, easy to understand, very relevant content!

by Amit T

Oct 02, 2016

This course is very interesting . It provides clarity on fundamental questions about learning. Must watch for teach

by Sara K L d S S A

Aug 31, 2017

Amei esse curso, o prof é excelente!

by Mithilesh K T

Feb 15, 2016

The only course as self development for teachers which eventually shows the right direction to the coming generation to make the world a better place or space to live in.

by C. E E

Dec 27, 2015

Prepares students for life and the following courses in the specialization

by Nadir M

Jun 19, 2017

Gostei muito do curso dos assuntos abordados. Porém os vídeos eu achei que poderiam ser mais dinâmicos.

by Pamela S

Sep 18, 2015

Relevant information for teachers. This course has caused me to reflect on prior understanding of learning

by jyotsna s

Sep 21, 2015

This course is very much benefecial.

by Susan D

Jun 11, 2016

These courses are packed full of very useful information! I love this series!

by Hilary F

Dec 29, 2016

Very informative! Can't wait to do the rest! :D

by Velia V

Aug 27, 2017

Me intereso mucho ya que te motiva a seguir actualizándote.

by Darlene W

Aug 26, 2017

This course gave me a lot of information and tools that I will utilize in my classroom. The best course I have taken so far.

by Noreen B

Mar 04, 2016

This course is highly engaging and I enjoyed learning the Foundations needed to be an effective teacher.

by Christine L

Feb 27, 2016

Great material for both new teachers and experienced teachers for reflection on their teaching practice. It focuses on pre-k to secondary school but many of the topics discussed are transferable at all levels. Enjoyed it!

by Luana A F C

Mar 29, 2016

Awesome!

by Manik C P

Mar 27, 2016

The course changed my perception on education and now I do ask questions on why, how and what in relation to teaching. Many a times we remain silent and this is seen as acceptance of the system as it exists.

by Annabel R

Nov 04, 2015

Fantastic!

by Jorge L P V

Feb 16, 2016

Un muy buen curso, tiene buenos consejos para ser cada vez un mejor profesor.

by Gustavo A G

Apr 15, 2016

En este curso he sentido que he reforzado las pocas cosas que sabia sobre la enseñanza aprendizaje y he aprendido cosas muchas otras cosas importantes para todo maestro que no sabia o que no me había tomado el tiempo para pensar sobre ellas. ahora se que debo tener mis propios criterios sobre que hace a un buen maestro y debo considerar los criterios de los demás, de igual manera los criterios sobre que hace a un buen estudiante. Excelente

by Maggie S

Sep 05, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It has helped to support me in re-framing the concepts I was bringing to the classroom and what concepts I would like to now bring to the classroom "I used to think, now I think"!

by Winifred I O

Feb 03, 2018

excellent.

by Ngun T T

Nov 21, 2016

It was a really helpful for teaching area and worthy to join this course.

by Isandra V P Z

Nov 02, 2016

This course helped me to improve my performance, now I have better confidence to teach my next students.

by Muhammad A Z

Aug 01, 2017

Good course by learning perspective. every teacher should know these introductory things for their teaching career.

by Deleted A

Oct 30, 2016

goood!!!