Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
487件の評価
152件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

CM

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction: 51 - 75 / 148 レビュー

by Juanjo R C

Apr 14, 2017

Está muy bien, te hace reflexionar y cuestionar ciertas cosas cuando estás frente a las clases de los alumnos.

by Deleted A

May 18, 2017

Excellent and informative.

by Chelsea N N

Feb 28, 2016

This is a fabulous course. John McBeath addresses the heart of the teaching profession.

by Dooper

Jun 25, 2016

Thanks for this introduction course to give me a new opinions on teaching and learning.

by Natela K

Apr 18, 2017

this course was really helpful for me as a teacher I liked the topics, the structures and i'm crazy about the lecturer. I would like to take certificate but unfortunately my salary is hardly enough for food and communal expenses.so I highly recommend everyone to take this course.

by Abdullah A K

Jul 11, 2017

This course is a fantastic primer into the realm of learning & teaching. It helped me refine my perspectives on the profession of teaching, the nature of learning, and the importance of adopting a leadership style focused on fostering long-term relationships.

by Chelsea D P

Feb 08, 2016

Very easy to follow, instruction and information presented is valuable and relevant to my profession. I have gained a greater understanding of my role as instructional assistant, and within the realm of teaching, feel an even deeper understanding of the process of learning as it relates to teaching and the profession of teaching in general. Highly recommended course, especially in the series of the Foundation of Teaching for Learning specialization.

by Antonio J C B

Nov 26, 2016

Excelente.

by Raju B

Nov 02, 2015

Its good

by Sophie Q

Mar 01, 2017

very good! thanks for the class

by Felicia J

Oct 05, 2016

Excellent!! I love the organization of the themes, the professor and his calm voice, the passion that he showed for education... everything. I have a master's in Education, most of the concepts were known by me but they were presented i such way that I not only enjoyed, I expanded what I knew. The evaluation process was great. Different than other course I have been taking, the questions were actually well thought out aiming to assess my understanding of the subject as a whole, not my attention to details of the lecture.

by Basma A

Oct 31, 2015

learnt a lot from this course.. for teachers this is a must course

by Jenis A

Mar 19, 2016

I have found this course very interesting and very stimulating. I have been challenged to be a better teacher.

by César O V R

Jul 11, 2016

es muy bueno conocer a profundidad y claridad cadda uno de los conceptos sobre Teaching

by Pamela G

Sep 02, 2016

I am studying to be a teacher and I found every single word useful and clear. Thus concepts are well explained. Thank you for this course

by Foong S M

Oct 08, 2016

Great guide, easy to understand, very relevant content!

by Amit T

Oct 02, 2016

This course is very interesting . It provides clarity on fundamental questions about learning. Must watch for teach

by Sara K L d S S A

Aug 31, 2017

Amei esse curso, o prof é excelente!

by Mithilesh K T

Feb 15, 2016

The only course as self development for teachers which eventually shows the right direction to the coming generation to make the world a better place or space to live in.

by C.Elizabeth E

Dec 27, 2015

Prepares students for life and the following courses in the specialization

by Nadir M

Jun 19, 2017

Gostei muito do curso dos assuntos abordados. Porém os vídeos eu achei que poderiam ser mais dinâmicos.

by Pamela S

Sep 18, 2015

Relevant information for teachers. This course has caused me to reflect on prior understanding of learning

by jyotsna s

Sep 21, 2015

This course is very much benefecial.

by SALVADOR S M

Sep 07, 2016

It has opened a wider view about teaching that is ahead of us we have to follow.

by Francisco V M

Nov 16, 2017

First week is kind of boring, but then gets really interesting!