Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
596件の評価
185件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

MC

May 18, 2020

Very informative and eye opening. As long as you keep an open mind and fresh perspective, you will definitely learn a lot. In fact, it might even change a person's philosophy and teaching philosophy.

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction: 151 - 175 / 181 レビュー

by Ron C

Mar 07, 2020

I learned a lot from the lectures. The essay grades should not be solely based on peer review. There should be instructor input on the essay grade as well.

by Grace J C

Jun 23, 2020

very good course. it focuses more around reflecting on your ideas about education, as opposed to teaching you concrete teaching techniques

by Yiqiao N

Jan 16, 2020

This course was solid grounding for an education industry professional with little formal experience in teaching.

by Farah J

Nov 08, 2016

The fact that the essays was peer reviewed made me skeptical about the credibility of this course.

by Янина Л

Jun 20, 2016

The techniques are useful, but a course is a bit boring

by Mr. D D M

Apr 27, 2020

Overall course is very Informative and knowledgeable.

by Talita G L V

Dec 22, 2016

Ótimo curso, mas as atividades são todas em inglês.

by PRABAL B

May 04, 2020

Informative, thought-provoking and inspiring !!

by Krystal T

Feb 08, 2016

Tougher than I thought. Excellent information.

by Mohammad I K

Nov 14, 2016

This is a very good course for the beginners.

by Ahmed I

Jul 24, 2017

thought provoking, well structured

by Muhammad Q

Jan 09, 2016

It was a great experience.

by Jelena

Jan 07, 2017

Thank You for the course.

by J. A C

Sep 08, 2015

Great class I totally en

by Gulhanim A

Jun 14, 2020

good experience

by Philip C

Jul 06, 2020

Great course.

by Guo B

Jul 10, 2019

Love it!

by diana k

Feb 17, 2018

G

by Kevin M

Mar 02, 2020

I enjoyed the course for my own personal development. I did not enjoy the fact that work was plagiarized multiple times. This more of an integrity issue, because the person that initially plagiarized my essay was still on the course after the fact. I noticed this because I was chosen to grade another essay from them. Where I come from plagiarism is a zero tolerance policy. If you cheat by copying someone's work then you fail the class. I felt this didn't happen with the person who copy and pasted my whole essay and changed the title.

by Elaine M

Aug 30, 2016

This was a good introduction that bought in some new and previously visited concepts. I did find the course a little 'bitty' compared to other courses I have completed through Coursera, and the assignments were not very clearly structured.

That said I would recommend it to anyone looking for a solid introduction to this area.

by Joan C

Mar 21, 2016

It´s very focus on primary teaching which is good, but maybe there is a bit too much of theory, I was expecting a bit more of practical resources about how to face a classroom. Good course anyway!

by Traci E R

Jan 06, 2016

The instructions for writing the essays were confusing. The content was also a bit scattered. It was a little bit dto summize the main points of each lesson.

by Daniela G D

Apr 04, 2017

no puedo acceder a mi certificado...no me deja comprar el curso!!

by Daniel P

Nov 01, 2016

It was an amazing experience

by Jana

Nov 12, 2015

E