Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,834件の評価
927件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

ND

2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 176 - 200 / 939 レビュー

by Malika R

2020年11月15日

The course had given me more insight into my daily interactions with persons and to better understanding their actions and what my response should be.

by Vijayalakshmi K

2020年6月18日

Course content is extremely good. The assignments are very interesting and challenging as well - Helps you to remember and apply the concepts learnt.

by Antonio d

2020年5月8日

Excellent explanation. Good focus on the key points. I enjoy like a movie. Video quality good; material and support excellent. Thank you very much.

by HIMANSHU M K

2020年9月7日

A very exceptional course which helps a lot to understand daily mechanism of how team works what are the problem on faces and how ro resolve them..

by Mehedi H P

2020年5月31日

Such an amazing course with a great course teacher. Learned many important topics regarding how a team works to make a decision and avoid conflict.

by Deddy B

2020年7月10日

Thanks to all person that work to build this concise Learning Material. All the challenge was equal with a real life learning activities in class.

by Prashant M

2020年7月8日

Very useful and relative content for today's work. it covers all aspects from theories of communication to current virtual work and technologies.

by Saharnaz M

2020年6月1日

I really enjoy this course, the method of teaching and the level of presentation as an online course was great. Thank you all for this chance :)

by Irene L M G

2020年11月29日

Excellent course about communication in groups, decision making and how to use technology in the right way to support communication activities.

by Rajesh K R

2021年1月10日

Great course...provided lot of explanation on communication differences in the team and how to handle the team members of different background

by Michel A

2020年5月18日

The course has been very informative and allows me to understand Group Communication in a much greater concept than what I initially presumed.

by Alikhan U

2020年5月2日

nice course, I learned the fundamentals about communication in a group, the notion of conflicts, and key aspects of decision-making processes.

by Ramesh V

2021年5月18日

Wonderful subject covered in a clear elusive way. Assignments were challenging and have helped me a lot to improve the communication skills.

by Glen R C

2020年12月10日

Interesting things I discovered about communication. It was challenging to the do the assignments but it helped me see my potential to excel.

by Linus D

2020年7月27日

Very well structured curriculum providing the needed details with illustrations as much as possible to understand the content to the fullest.

by Damola O

2020年6月24日

This course has really broaden my knowledge and I can apply this in real life situation to enhance communication in every group am a part of.

by Artur M

2020年6月15日

Very well designed course. It was very engaging right from the beginning and the assignments proved to be valuable for content comprehension.

by DEEPTI S N

2020年5月17日

THE COURSE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED WHICH HAS CONSIDERABLY RAISED MY KNOWLEDGE AND ABILITY TO FUNCTION AS A TEAM MANAGER

by Kirah I

2020年5月11日

This professor is super well spoken, covers extremely interesting content & I am confident that this information will help me in my worklife!

by Jayateerth V

2021年12月18日

Excellent course on team work skills and communicating effectively, is very useful in day today life in both personal and professional life.

by Deepthi A

2022年5月23日

A wonderful Session eloborating all important concepts of group communications. the articles cited, assignments given also are a great help

by Pooja J

2021年8月29日

Exceptionally awesome course, everyone who are working in group must take up this course for more conceptual clarity. instructor is superb!

by Brent B

2020年10月4日

Fantastic material. Instructor knows information and has the ability to make it make sense. Thank you for your time putting this together.

by Pu H

2020年8月16日

Insightful and practical, the "Communication as Social Construction" model entirely transformed the way I communicate, strongly recommend.

by K.G.S.M.Prarthana

2020年8月5日

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by coursera community, in compliance with the coursera term of use and my profile privacy settings.