Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,796件の評価
914件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

ND

2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 76 - 100 / 924 レビュー

by Abir M

2021年6月17日

The course was really good and I really came to understand the tricks on which a group can effectively function to produce something worthy. As a technical student, I think this course should be taken by everyone in the IT field or dream about going there, this course will help you manage your team effectively.

by Javad R G

2020年5月19日

we can indeed make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team.

by Veronica G A C

2018年5月30日

I like very much this course, it is a good tool to learn how to have a good communication in a group. The activities are very dynamic and understable however I think that the time assigned is not enough because there are extra activities which take more time to do it. Anyway I am very happy to complete it.

by Bhavna G S

2021年9月18日

Hands down the BEST course I have take online so far. Professor Koschmann is such a delight to listen to and learn from. This course gives wonderful insights into communication nuances easily overlooked by the common man, and how to communicate effectively and efficiently. Highly recommend this course!

by Bruna G

2020年7月28日

This is a really great course. The content is relevant and explained clearly. It all seemed very well organized and thought of. And the examples, as well as the assignments, provide great opportunities to understand the content. Thank you very much to everyone involved in the making of this course!

by Rebecca R

2020年6月3日

Enjoyed the course, but have my doubts about the peer review process. Most of the submissions I was given had nothing to do with the subject of the course I was taking. The only criteria I had to evaluate were the criteria from this course which was distinctly not the subject of the submissions.

by Pradip K J

2021年9月23日

It is a good Course . I improve myself by attending online classes . Course presented by lecture is good and the teaching method is very nice . many many thanks Coursera to achieve such a good and valuable Certificate . Thank you a lot .

PRADIP KUMAR JENA

HAL , KORAPUT , ODISHA , INDIA .

by Magnus S

2020年7月16日

Firstly, this course Compelling guides you on how to interact with coworkers and how to extract the best from your team and yourself.

Secondly, it encouraged me to learn how to Summerize properly and how to craft interesting and worth reading Case Studies.

Can't wait to start another one.

by Anh V L N

2020年7月31日

The introductory-level course offers a wide range of useful material regarding group communication, group decision-making, and group differences; which helps the learners familiarize themselves with the topic as well as apply these into the practical life to enhance group communication

by Shivani M

2020年6月25日

Amazing course!! I learnt different aspects of communication. The Professor was great and wonderfully put up all the points in an understandable language. Helpful were the case studies and assignments along with the movies. Great Thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder!!

by Eszter V

2020年8月15日

Very intense class, with lots of homeworks. But interesting ones. The movie I enjoyed a lot. And while I could see many plagiums, some fellow students really put the effort into it, just like me.

Also, presentation was very cool, sometimes really edge-cutting technologies. Thank you.

by Leeanne J

2020年8月14日

This course did a great job of teaching the fundamentals of group communication. I would highly suggest it for any professional who frequently collaborates in groups. I was impressed by the instructors ability to incorporate modern technology into the discussion of communication.

by Bijesh K

2020年4月30日

Good modules with a great descriptive lecture. I would however suggest to add more video content and also have some interactive or game sessions to add more interesting elements in the modules. I had a good time with the learning materials and hope this will help me in my life.

by West P

2020年5月27日

I learned a lot from this course. The instructor was very enthusiastic and was a very good communicator (the course was about communication after all). The visuals were also very well-prepared. I wish more Coursera courses would adopt this style. Week 3 was exceptionally good!

by Wong P K

2020年8月11日

Great course. I have never framed group communication as a social construction, which is important to understand why some meetings look inefficient to me. The course is well-organized. Prof. Koschmann is brilliant and an effective communicator for the students to learn from.

by Milind J

2021年8月16日

This course is perfect for the one who wants to excel in the group decision making in the organization. It helped me to develop several skills regarding group communication, decision-making, managing conflict, negotiation and so much more!You won't regret doing it!

by Shawky m

2021年8月30日

It was useful and fun. It has many things that explain many concepts of life. The explanation was also interesting and understandable. Greetings to all who made this happen. I especially thank the subject teacher. His style is smooth in communicating information.

by Maria E G

2021年3月23日

It is one of the best courses about Teamwork skills addressing indeed the different forms of group communication. Thank you for such a great material presented that certainly will help us to continue learning the art of communication effectively with everybody.

by Varun P

2020年8月16日

The course is essential for anyone who wants to understand the underlying principles that guide group communication. It has been a great learning experience for me and I look forward to using these learning in my life both in professional and personal settings.

by Chirsabhesan C

2022年1月8日

The presentation of the course and tools challnges facing and how effectively, This course given us guidance how to communicate with both personal and professional life without hurting any person was explained nicely and general terms without any diificulty.

by Marcelo v V L

2020年8月16日

Professor Matthew Koschmann is an extraordinary communicator, and provides good examples about how to effectively interact in groups, allowing to achieve the best outcomes. Congratulations for Matt's and his team efforts in creating such informative content.

by SAURABH S

2021年3月30日

Excellent course and Framework, the steps are great the Flow is very well thought of and especially the questions planned are really brainstorming. I wish the professor all the best for future and keep creating great courses like this. WIth love from India

by Simone

2020年5月2日

Great course. Professor Matthew was very clear and inspiring!

I've appreciated also the way you joined lectures to articles, books and movie insights. This way you give students the possibility to expand their knowledge exploring your extra materials.

by critical m

2020年4月19日

The course is about teamwork skills how we communicate with each other what kind of problem are arises when we interact with other in group and sir had gave best possible way to how to overcome from this kind of tracks the overall course is nice.

by Chinwe O

2020年4月29日

I enjoyed learning about team working skills and communication as social construction...this I will never forget! This has been insightful and will help me become more conscious in my means mode and message of communication. Thank you so much!