Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,832件の評価
926件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

ND

2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 226 - 250 / 938 レビュー

by Kavitha D

2020年6月1日

I enjoyed the course throughout. A lot of learnings and knowledge have been achieved through the course. Thank you very much

by Victor B

2020年5月25日

Mr. Koschmann is a great teacher and a great speaker. The content was relevant and I learned a lot from group communication.

by Hassan M

2020年5月21日

This is the best MOOC I have ever taken and I have taken a lot of MOOCs. The teacher explains everything exceptionally well.

by Karla S R B

2020年5月16日

I think is a very useful tool to improve our communication skills and implement new strategies at the group to met our goals

by Elvan V

2022年3月6日

Thanks a lot for the course, it's helping me as a freshgraduate to have effective communication for landing in career job.

by SANJEEV K P

2022年1月24日

Very good course . It can be applied at Professional as well as personal life. It give positive results in both the cases

by Ofoma I F

2020年5月29日

I really learnt alot in this course. It was worth my time and effort. Thank you for giving us this opportunity to learn.

by Nico B

2020年5月10日

Comprehensive and well-structured course! It helped me out a lot and I now feel prepared to tackle future group projects!

by Konstantine G

2020年4月24日

Great course! Lessons are very informative, interesting and dynamic. The content is well organized and easy to understand

by Pamela D

2020年12月16日

Very engaging! Audited this course and found it very comprehensive. Will be utilizing in my everyday work interactions.

by Muhammad R A

2020年6月25日

describe a lot about what happens in a communicating group and how to make your group outcome more often more favorable

by Poornima D

2020年6月1日

The Course was amazing. I love working in a team but this course enhance my skills and the rapport with my team members.

by Abubaker S

2021年2月23日

I would like to Thank you very much for this course, it is really changed my view and improved my communication skills.

by Erin M

2020年7月18日

Very good, clear videos. The quizzes throughout were a great way to engage and make sure you paid attention throughout.

by eda b

2020年11月17日

It was very useful and efficient process.Fortuately I enroled this course that is wonderful for communication skills

by P B B

2021年12月7日

Really a nice experience and practical oriented course. I thank Matthew Koschmann for his wonderful lecturer series.

by Mohamed A

2020年4月20日

interesting course i recomend everyone to enroll, you're going to suround overally by all side of communuation group

by Gaurav S p

2020年9月19日

This course is very helpful to understand why do we fail in making good decision when it comes to group decision.

by Monica G

2022年4月7日

Really interesting, engaging, and well-explained course.

I will treasure the advice and teachings I came across.

by Adeyinka O F

2020年8月11日

The video's slides were so educative. Have been able to communicate effectively and work effectively in a group.

by Kasuntha M

2021年4月16日

Great course to learn about Teamwork Skills and communication within the teams. I highly recommend this course.

by Joshua D

2020年10月23日

very informative. presented important ideas and theories about communication that are overlooked. great format

by Fathima S

2020年7月21日

Very useful to me and my career. I can improved myself because of joining this course successfully completed.

by Erika B

2020年7月30日

I really enjoyed this course! It was never boring. Always a challenge but always a good journey! Thank you!

by hamed k

2020年4月24日

I really enjoyed and hope to get this course

I recommend this cours to everyone who wants to learn Teamwork