Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,632件の評価
880件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

ND
2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M
2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 251 - 275 / 888 レビュー

by Lorente L

2021年5月18日

Highly recommended to all to take the course.

The presentation was very clear, concise ..and detailed.

by Tshokolo f s

2020年9月15日

I am honored an happy of the course i learned alot an the skills will help me improve in the workplace

by Anna M

2020年11月14日

Well prepared, a lot of useful information I will definitely use during my work as a Project Manager.

by Selim

2020年9月18日

Very useful educational content. I have learned so many things that I can use in group communication.

by Aliyu S

2020年6月10日

A straight and modern way to learn at your own pace. Excellent module with a seamless delivery style.

by BANDEPPA P

2020年4月25日

It is a great learning center an online and commanding the people who are working in Team management

by Ashley J S

2020年12月8日

I enjoyed this course throughout.I had learned a lot and I do hope I can apply this in actual life.

by Ma. C E C

2020年7月26日

Thank you very much to our professors. God Bless and more power. I learned so much from this course

by RISHABH T

2020年6月10日

it was a great course to understand the dynamics involved behind the groups decision and discussion

by Lakshay k

2020年5月6日

The bestest course on teamwork. The faculty, his teaching and the way course is presented is unique

by Juan J O E

2020年8月27日

The course was pretty good. Videos very clear and it oblies you to work in the exams and practices

by Taby T

2020年4月16日

This was the best time I have ever given to myself. I got so much information through this course.

by Nisha D

2021年6月28日

excellent course and the mode of delivery of each module and assignment given was very effective.

by Adrian V

2020年4月19日

Really good content and instructor. Assignments some kind of challenging. I strongly recommended.

by inaz n n

2020年10月18日

thankyou ..

add to my knowledge of communication theory and effective communication in groups

by Mahesh M

2020年9月10日

Very well structured course to refresh many skills that are essential for any business context.

by Azmir H

2020年9月30日

This was a great course, i have learned several type of group activities by doing this course.

by S. V S

2020年5月13日

Wonderful experience. I was actually able to link back many of the details to my past events .

by Erin M

2020年4月27日

Very informational and relevant to today's team interactions. I really enjoyed this course.

by Muhammad S A

2020年4月16日

Wonderful learning experience. Thank you University of Colorado Boulder and

Coursera Team

by Mohammed T A

2021年6月20日

its a very nice course teaching alot of decision, problem solving and lots more of skills

by Consuelo H

2020年12月1日

An excellent course! I learned a lot to work so much better in groups and teams! Thanks!

by Shrikam

2020年7月12日

Great experience with coursera certificates programs to self development as well as team.

by Aditya S

2020年4月20日

Very impressive course and trainer, this will definitely help in effective communication.

by Priyanka j

2020年4月15日

EASY TO CORELEATED WHERE I WAS LACKING .

Liked it most , it was too interactive session .