Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,796件の評価
914件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

M

2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 801 - 825 / 924 レビュー

by Mariana G H

2022年3月11日

M​uy buena informacion y especialistas, solo la ultima semana fue mucha informacion que pudieron resumirla .

E​l caso y el analisis de la pelicula son actividades significativas para construcir el aprendizaje. ¡Felicidades!

G​racias.

by NOFITA A

2020年6月30日

It was a good course , I've learn a lot of new theory & perspective of effective group communication. However I hope in the future this course can be completed with a lot of two way communication & course dialogue. Thanks

by Ralf v d B

2021年4月7日

I wouldn't have minded a little more visual accessories to help explain. A lot was just talking, and the man has a nice calm voice to listen to, but sometimes I had to listen again because I lost my concentration.

by Eilder

2020年6月6日

Peer graded assignment are kind of troublesome to say the least, but the course content itself and the videos are very well made, I would really recommend anyone planning to ever lead a team to take this course.

by Elaine C

2021年1月2日

I learned and refreshed myself on several topics that were very helpful to take back and incorporate in my daily activities with my team. It made your more aware of your own behavior when in a team setting

by Nesreen A

2020年12月22日

I enjoyed watching and studying every concept, the way of the teacher and the information was really helpful. I would ask for more real examples during the course for every situation. Thank you so much.

by Jeanette F

2020年10月12日

The assignments took much longer than the suggested one hour but the essay topics were relevant to the learning in the course. Really useful material, well laid out and presented in an interesting way.

by Lee S p

2020年6月11日

I found this course to be very interesting . I certainly gained a better understanding of communication effectively in group, my own shortcomings and steps I can take to improve and put into pratice.

by Shubham C

2021年7月27日

The instructor has clearly explained each concept thoroughly and in easy-to-understand manner. I learned a lot many things and skills through this course which would be helpful to me later on.

by Niliarys S

2020年7月12日

If you're a leader or part of decision making groups, this is a course for you! I'm a STEM major and this was still helpful and the supplemental movie analysis was my favorite task to do.

by bahreh k

2020年7月15日

The professor was great.

I really liked the video clips (discussion about movies)

animated visions were also interesting

Thanks for your time and consideration for teaching these materials.

by Luke

2020年8月29日

It's very useful. However, I prefer it if you break the course into shorter videos because it feels exhausting to follow 10-15 mins video with a lot of information there.

by Fernanda F

2020年6月17日

I found this course to be very helpful. I enjoyed doing it at my own pace. I was disappointed that none of my reviewers gave me any feedback on what I wrote though.

by Rohan K

2020年5月17日

It was a great experience for me to understand the key concepts of communication and teamwork skills.

I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

thank you!!

by Aleksandar V

2020年11月18日

Great course and experience, I don't like though the "peer reviews" between the students being the only way of reviewing / scoring their essays .

by Andrew I

2020年11月30日

The overall study of this course has been really beneficial. I have learn a lot on teamwork skills in groups and how to communicate effectively.

by Siddhi J

2020年4月28日

Great Explanations on the respective topics!! The quiz and the assignment helped a lot and was quite different and interesting !!

by Padmaraj L

2021年10月5日

In total Course was excellent, it is better to provide some practical examples during learning sessions with Industry examples

by RESHMA C

2022年4月8日

Learned so much about group communications. A very reliable course. Thank you University of Colorado Boulder and Coursera !

by iman A

2021年4月29日

Thanks a lot for the professor who presented in this course, you were really interactive!

good course, well presented.

by Heinz P W

2020年9月16日

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you for sharing this excellent material on developing group communication.

by Saad M

2022年5月10日

as my first course on coursera, i liked how easy an online course can be, when the right people are monitoring it

by GOUTAM K S

2021年9月20日

Excellent course and beautifully explained. Each module is well defined. Now it is upon us to practically use it.

by 059_RIYA R

2021年6月15日

Professor's way of teaching was awesome. I really learned a lot from this course. It was worth enrolling.

by MIGUEL E R B

2022年1月14日

Muy interesante y muy explicado.La pena es que para seguirlo en español hay que leer los subtitulo .