Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,790件の評価
911件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

ND

2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 826 - 850 / 924 レビュー

by Amit k

2020年8月25日

learn a lot,clear concept about team work communication,going to help me in my professional career...

by Amir H

2020年5月29日

Video are of very long duration. If shorter it would help in understanding the course much better.

by Joseph A

2020年9月28日

Well structured and compiled, however video length was bit on higher side to explain the subjects

by Pradeep K

2020年6月3日

Very good course regarding group decision making. Traps in decision making concept was very good.

by Rosa C

2020年9月16日

Curso recomendado para aprender el funcionamiento de trabajos en grupo.

by Hoang Q T

2021年5月9日

Very informative and that information could be well used in the future

by Abdelazim S E

2020年6月15日

it was such a useful experience i have learnt a lot thank you so much

by Kishore S

2020年12月15日

Course is good and topics cover most of group communication aspects

by Grace M W

2020年11月29日

Course was great! Had a good refresher on communication for teams

by MERIN V

2020年6月12日

Has helped in learning good and effective communication skills.

by JAYASHRI M T

2021年9月15日

VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE AND HELPFUL FOR TEAM DEVELOPMENT

by Vivek K S

2020年4月30日

This Course taught me and changed my view in communicati

by Gayithri T

2020年5月6日

excellent platform for developing communication skills

by Praveen R V

2020年5月23日

Good ! Thank you for providing a wonderful course .

by Sebastián A

2020年4月14日

Muy buen curso, me gustaria que fuera mas practico.

by Caitlin N

2022年4月19日

wish it was a little longer, felt a little rushed.

by PhamVanTinh

2020年6月22日

I see coursera Teamwork skills this is a great.

by Anil K

2022年3月3日

I​ts very effective in day to day woring life.

by Badr M A

2020年9月6日

We benefited from experiences and expertise

by Carolyn C

2021年1月9日

Was ok could of been done more 8n depth.

by Shahriyar Z R

2020年5月26日

Excellent course with nice presentation.

by Jhovany V

2021年6月17日

Good communications tips for practice

by Sanpob P

2020年5月3日

Good course to better communication

by Solmari R

2020年4月22日

Short, precise, easy to understand.

by Omowunmi a

2020年12月5日

I want to change my course session