Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,626件の評価
876件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

M
2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND
2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 851 - 875 / 885 レビュー

by Irina D

2020年6月30日

The course itself was a little dry for me however, I am a hands-on person and learn better when I am applying content right away so I have a bit of a biased review. The content itself was interesting and brought my awareness to certain communication issues that I subconsciously apply but that are not always right. The assignments are a good way to apply what I learned to creating that connection to my own experiences. The questions during the video is a good way to re-enforce what was covered in real time.

by Pablo V

2020年6月9日

It the first cours that I do it has been really interesting. I just have an issue that I consider can be easily solved. I noticed that you provide the notes tool which is great but the organization of such notes are upsite down, the firsts go to the bottom instead to the top. In addition, when you search by module thay sometimes appear not in order. Furthermore, would be useful if a highlighting tool would be implemented.

by Denise R

2020年4月24日

It seems like this class is heavy on using computer terms as an analogy to understand the concepts of group communication better. I didn't appreciate that because it seemed more clinical than what i would of expected. great professor and easy lay our of youa re okay with that. For me I didn't need all those extra vocab. words.

by One S L

2020年9月16日

Good lecture. Peer-review assignments are great way to enhance knowledge and understanding, but it takes a lot of time for learners to complete.

by Ravindra S

2021年6月27日

Great course lot of learnings. But videos are too lengthy and full of talk without without any animation or pictures makes some time boring.

by Vachan

2021年1月26日

Too much theoretical could have been more engaging rather than lengthy lecture videos

by Ganga N s B

2020年5月25日

The lecturer simply reading Material, He is not explaining difficult words

by Francesco P

2021年1月6日

Could be more focused on real applications, too progressist course

by OIER M E

2021年11月29日

Good course but the way of evaluating is too heavy for my taste

by WENDY T G H

2020年9月10日

LES AGRADECERÍA SE TRADUJERA AL ESPAÑOL

MUCHAS GRACIAS

by Dennis C

2021年11月3日

They should modify the peer review mechanics

by Andrea M

2020年6月18日

I think that topics in W4 are not useful.

by ADEGBUYI F A

2020年7月16日

Was cool,demanding and educative

by Rupesh K G

2020年9月4日

Case study was unnecessary.

by UTKARSH L

2020年6月21日

a

w

e

s

o

m

e

by Amar s m

2020年6月20日

thanhs

by Anuradha S

2021年1月12日

nice

by Naira H

2020年6月14日

good

by Cecelia M

2020年4月27日

The content was logical, nothing that really blew my mind. I took it as a course to audit for work and found that it's poorly set up for auditing. The tests and assignments are there, but locked. Therefore it keeps indicating that you're not done each week and you have to continually reset the dates. It's just awkward and irritating. I guess they want you you to buy it, but it only frustrated me.

by Megan B

2020年6月28日

I think the content of this course is great and very useful. The first assignment requires watching a 2.5 hour movie that was difficult for me to follow, ultimately forcing me to not complete the course..

by XIANGYU S

2020年10月20日

Oh no I finially finish this course. I have to say I did not like this course. It is so borrrrrrring too many systematic knowledge.

by Suhail K

2021年11月1日

Course is very complicated and boring to be honest but somehow is useful.

by Pegah

2020年5月25日

Kinda boring and hard to understand

by Arlene A M

2021年8月5日

I have no interest in completing this course, as I won't have the available time to complete it.

Best,

Arlene A.

by Shivani S

2020年6月1日

Spelling of my name is printed wrong on certificate. Plz correct it and send my certificate again